Introducing Myself!

Hi, I’m Maureen Edwards!

I currently work as an assistant professor in the field of Microbiology. I’m passionate about teaching and learning new methods of teaching daily to students.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-16 at 7.38.32 PM.jpeg

My hobbies include reading, listening to music, browsing through social media, entertaining my dog, and taking lots of selfies. I’m interested in learning about veterinary science and more about behaviour and training of animals. I also have a dog, Pepper, whom I love a lot.

_VAR9025.jpg

_VAR6206.jpg

I like enjoying the little things in life and believe in living life to the fullest. I also believe in saving money for a secure future besides enjoying.

I love research and hence I’m in medical field and planning on starting a research in microbiology which is the best subject that fascinates me.

_VAR9140.jpg

I love to argue on everything with my fiancé because he is my best person to go to at any part of the day. He is the one who clicked the above pictures and is known as @varunpinto on this platform. I love my mom a lot and share almost everything with her.

Pretty much my life is boring but I hope If I stop lazing around I have much more potential and can achieve many more goals in life and get my life organised after working hours.

_DSC6641.jpg

I was introduced to this platform by @firepower. And after a lot of convincing by @bighungrypanda, I decided to get on this platform and figure out how this works and how to share talents across and also learn from this. I'm going to share about my food and travel adventures here. Also some small phone photography skills.

This is all about me as of now. You can follow me for some updates about my life here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency