Despite I Initially Voted For @themarkymark As My Hive Witness He Downvoted Me Automatically And Regulate My Rewards

Hello Hivers 💕💞,

I am not happy because I joined this platform to motivate so many people here from the graphs truth and when I started from steemit it was a hell. Then coming down to Hive community is also fear and better but to my surprise I learnt so many things when I was climbing up the ladder it wasn't easy for me but I had to struggle more other because I learnt so many of these courses along the way some of it back then was that people do not like farming activities. When this person was created I initiated a community called agricultural mindsets it was there for few months and islands with what I saw everyday feel people actually come to the community to post rather they love to switch from what they love to do which is Farming to crypto talk, artistic work and so on. When I ordered some colleague they were actually farmers I saw their post on agricultural mindset but before I could regain what was happening they switch to other community which I believe it's allowed. The next thing I messaged them on Twitter that what was the matter and why the switch I got a lot of comments wrongly because I put it myself for creating the community on Hive, they told me their mind and I was like convincing them that this is not true about the platform they continue again and later on finally switch to artist and travelling feed. That one went on like that.

After a while I reach reputation 75 which I believe it's not the topmost level or reputation so far so I decided to push it on and on with more activities such as Twitter engagement, food preparation, farming activities, travelfeed, photography, Vlogging and so on. I later join so many Communities to improve myself and to communicate more harder because I observed that the more communication you can make the more successful you will be even on Twitter. I tried my best on this card to make more friends even at odd time of the day 12:00am at night, 2:00am at night and more. But open all this effort made I was told that I was spamming discord channels which I believe it was very wrong accusation. How I was brought up I wasn't brought up to jump on someone without proper greetings which I always do on discord such as Hello Hivers, Good evening and more. I was accused of this spamming thing few weeks ago and I stopped using discord channel or because of this accusation and warning. Also I posted some articles about flowers, horticulture, farming, food preparation, as well as other community engagement such as featherFriday, marketfriday, beerSaturday 🍻🍻 ,tree-tuesday, faces of Hive, among others. I was warned to minimise my activities on Hive and to post one or twice in a day because I am farming Hive Community. I was so surprised to hear this because I've never in anyway because sioned even back in the days of steemit not to talk of Hive when I got to the top a bit. Where is I can really say we have so many people who post four five six times in a day with more earning without being downvoted I'm not talking about them to them what those people this is the platform we have our own initiative our engagement our own talent it is very obvious that some people who are so-called Whales such as @themarkymark among others do deprive happiness any downvoting Post. when I first of all saw this comment on my post I was like is this a mistake or something but as time goes on I saw them the reply coming up and I was like wow this is extremely serious how will I be told what to do on Hive platform and yet we always preach the gospel about people to join the Hive blockchain, as well as to come and invest how will you feel if they reach close to 70 reputation, 73 reputation, 75 reputation, 77 reputation and get more of downvote? I know I'm speaking the mind of thousands of people out there who are facing this kind of downvote as well.

When you talk of HIVE witnesses, I voted for @themarkymark as one of the five top Hive witnesses for the past few months and what I received from him is this downvote, I was still surprised when I saw the @buildawhale automatic downloads on my post. Initially I thought it was just a mistake at first, I send a lot of messages to them and it was somehow wave away, I engage myself again just twice a post today as I was seriously want by one of our top Whale here again. I needed today warning and I started posting twice open all this my effort I received a lot of damn it again even when I engage myself in the community initiative such as marketfriday, beersaturday, featherFriday. I don't really know my offence this time and also I do not know when someone somewhere we actually sit down and adjust or minimize someone else post without even giving a pinch of all vote for the last one year or so. And yet you call yourself a whale , Hive witness and more names.

It's a sad thing of mind because so many people I really Onboarded many months ago were asking a lot of questions do I really offend anyone? Why am I facing these challenges even when I post twice a day? So I would like to appeal to @themarkymark so please remove me from this automatic downvote since he doesn't really have much impact he do for me as my own voted Hive Witness yet I casted my vote for him for months. Is this all we want to grow the platform? is this our some investors will come and see what we are really facing and at the end of the day they pack out their huge investment and go? As an investor or Hive witness what example are you laying down for the newbies that are just coming up? Rather you guys keep on posting once a day and pack all rewards at once. To those other witnesses that are really working so hard to keep the platform going kudos to you guys.

Because of all this serious warnings I had to minimize my activities on Hive blockchain and also on Twitter engagement. That was the reason why I did not participate in the @theycallmedan's initiative I saw earlier this morning. Too bad. before now I already set my rewards to 100% pH so as for me to have enough to assist more people on this platform.

Please, @themarkymark remove me from the automatic downvote trail with @buildawhale.

These are some of what I encountered last week and this week after posting twice in a day.

Screenshot_20200902141159_1.png

Screenshot_20200902143640_1.png

Screenshot_20200902141132_1.png

Screenshot_20200902141108_1.png

Screenshot_20200902141029_1.png

Screenshot_20200902130537_1.png

Are you the owner of Hive blockchain? This is totally misuse of authority and power..

Good night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency