{ESP-ENG}: ♡ TU FALTA DE QUERER ~ YOUR LACK OF LOVE - MON LAFERTE ♡ Cover by @maryromero07

🌸♡ ¡Hola, amigos de Hive! ~ Hi, Hive friends! ♡🌸



En esta oportunidad les traigo un cover de una canción que me gusta mucho. Es de esas canciones que canto cuando no se me ocurre algo más, ya que AMO cantarla<3



In this opportunity I bring you a cover of a song that I like very much. It's one of those songs I sing when I can't think of anything else, because I LOVE to sing it<3


cats.jpg


~Espero que a pesar de la calidad de audio y video se pueda apreciar el esfuerzo y lo mucho que disfruté interpretando este tema para ustedes.~


~I hope that despite the quality of the audio and video you can appreciate the effort and how much I enjoyed performing this song for you~.


🌷Espero que lo disfruten ~ I hope you enjoy🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency