Introducing me to the HIVE community - My presentation in the HIVE community (eng / spa)

IMG20200213WA0025.jpg

Hola, mi hermosa gente de la comunidad Hive, mi nombre es Maryelis, tengo 31 años, aquí estoy, escribiendo estas líneas para que me conozcan un poco. Soy la madre de un príncipe maravilloso, ese es el mejor título que he obtenido, aunque también tengo otro título universitario, una carrera maravillosa. Estudié Comunicación Social. Una carrera extraordinaria que me ha permitido conocer a grandes personas, conocer sus historias, sus experiencias y, sobre todo, ponerme en el lugar de quienes sufren alguna circunstancia.

.

Hello my beautiful people from the Hive community, my name is Maryelis, I am 31 years old, here I am, writing these lines so that you know me a little. I am the mother of a wonderful prince, that is the best title I have earned, although I also have another university degree, a wonderful career. I studied Social Communication. An extraordinary career that has allowed me to meet great people, know their stories, their experiences and above all put myself in the shoes of those who suffer from some circumstance.

20200307_152139.jpg

La vida es un momento, por eso nunca debemos perder esa esencia que nos caracteriza, agregar cosas positivas a nuestra vida y la de los demás. Dios quiere que siempre seamos felices. Amo a mi familia, la piedra angular de mi vida, así como la Torre Eiffel tiene bases sólidas para soportar una estructura tan grande, también lo son para mí (DIOS Y MI FAMILIA).

Life is a little while, that's why we should never lose that essence that characterizes us, add positive things to our life and that of others. God wants us to always be happy. I love my family, the cornerstone of my life, just as the Eiffel Tower has solid foundations to support such a large structure, so are they for me (GOD AND MY FAMILY).

Para donde vaya y me pueda llevar un libro, lo hago, me encanta leer, he hidratar la mente, un libro nutre mi cerebro, y eso me encanta.

Wherever I go and a book can take me, I do it, I love to read, I have hydrate the mind, a book nourishes my brain, and I love that.

En mi carrera tengo la oportunidad de hacer de todo un poquito, páginas web, redactora de noticias y he tenido la oportunidad de trabajar en ese mundo mágico que es la radio, llevando información y contenido a todos los radioescuchas.

In my career I have the opportunity to do a little bit of everything, web pages, news editor and I have had the opportunity to work in that magical world that is radio, bringing information and content to all listeners.

IMAG2554.jpg

Estoy felizmente casada desde hace 8 años con un hombre maravilloso, creo que hay que amar, con la mente y el corazón. Mi esencia me define mejor, soy sencilla, soñadora, amor los atardeceres. Muchos piensan que el silencio es un enemigo potente, yo digo lo contrario, a veces en el silencio escuchamos las palabras necesarias, es as que salen del corazón.

I have been happily married for 8 years to a wonderful man, I think you have to love, with the mind and the heart. My essence defines me better, I am simple, dreamy, love the sunsets. Many think that silence is a powerful enemy, I say the opposite, sometimes in silence we hear the necessary words, so they come from the heart.

Imagen 533.jpg

No voy al ritmo de nadie, voy al mío, Sin hacer daño a nadie eso, eso sí me preocuparía, ir por la vida dañando a otros.

I do not go to the rhythm of anyone, I go to mine, without harming others, that would worry me, going through life harming others.

163.jpg

Espero entre todos podamos dejar en este mundo una semilla de esperanza para esos niños que son el futuro del mundo. Feliz tarde, un fuerte abrazo.

I hope together we can leave in this world a seed of hope for those children who are the future of the world. Happy afternoon, a big hug.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now