My beloved whale

Me voy a viajar en una ballena, porque en carro el esmog me genera alergia, me iré en una azul ballena, que salga del océano sin problema y camine por el pavimento con sus largas aletas. Visitaremos altas piedras, también el mundo de las papas llenas de tierra y si la ballena se cansa, nos iremos a casa.

I will travel in a whale, because in a car the smog makes me allergic, I will go in a blue whale, which comes out of the ocean without any problem and walks on the pavement with its long fins. We will visit high rocks, also the world of potatoes full of earth and if the whale gets tired, we will go home.

videotogif_2021.09.24_12.25.39.gif

Con mi ballena, observaremos la luna inmensa y si no nos da pereza, saltaremos hasta las estrellas para bajar una que nos alumbre las tinieblas.

With my whale, we will observe the immense moon and if we are not too lazy, we will jump to the stars to lower one that will light up the darkness.


videotogif_2021.09.24_12.42.03.gif

Y cuando mi ballena tenga sueño, mucho, mucho sueño, le haré un cambucho nuevo, con un trozo de pan fresco, para que se recueste, mientras yo a su lado me siento.

And when my whale is sleepy, very, very sleepy, I'll make him a new cambucho, with a piece of fresh bread, for him to lie down, while I sit beside him.


videotogif_2021.09.24_14.24.23.gif

Créditos
Stopmotion y cuento original de
Margarita Palomino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency