A vulture and its rider

Pasos largos,
a veces pesados,
se siente un olor raro,
alguien está llegando
y viene galopando.
Entra a escena,
una chica seria,
cabalgando en la bestia,
un buitre de singular apariencia
y que huele a cebolla vieja.

You feel long footsteps and sometimes heavy footsteps, you also feel a strange smell, I think someone is coming and comes galloping.
A serious girl enters the scene, she comes riding on a vulture of singular appearance and smells like an old onion.

videotogif_2021.09.17_12.34.38.gif

Siguen su camino,
yo en mi auto los sigo,
pero, se paran frente mío
y picotean mi carrito,
decorándolo bonito.
Y cuando se van,
me agarro de su extremidad,
yo con ellos quiero andar,
así huelan a cebolla fea de verdad
es que en un buitre
yo quiero pasear.

The vulture and the girl go on their way, I in my car follow them, but they stop in front of me and peck at my car leaving it decorated.
And when they leave I hold on to their back limb, I want to walk with them, even if they smell like old onions and is that on a vulture I also want to walk

videotogif_2021.09.17_12.28.19.gif

-*-

Créditos
Stopmotion y cuento original de
Margarita Palomino

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency