Oh no! My drawing materials are running and the stores are still closed. recycle, recycle, recycle

20200508_071700.jpg

It's been more than a month since the lockdown started and it means that I can't go outside, and this also means that I have a plenty of time to do my hobbies like drawings.

And after an almost a month of practicing my drawing skills I noticed that some of the main materials for my drawings and sketches are running out.

20200508_071725.jpgLook at this one, this is the only charcoal pencil left on my charcoal drawing tools my charcoal powder are all run out and in the size of that charcoal pencil I don't think I can finish a drawing on that one, so no more charcoal drawing practice for now.

20200508_071742.jpg thisbis the only eraser thats left on my materials, need to reduce the usage of this one, so I need to reduce the mistakes that I can make hahaha.

20200508_114421.jpg the pages on my old sketchpad is also running out, there is only 2 empty pages left to make my drawings.

20200507_171520.jpg and because of that, I decided to find other materials that I can be able to use to continue my drawing practices and luckily I found scraps of gypsum board on our neighbors ongoing contruction so I asked the workers there if they can give me some of their scraps to use for my drawings.

I didn't expect this to happen haha, I'm really planning to buy new materials that I can use for my drawings, but sadly because of the extended lockdown I can't go outside to buy them and besides most of the stores are still closed so there is no chance for me to buy those materials right now.

But still I have my graphite pencils HB and 4B plus the gypsum board from my neigbors I think I can continue my drawings with these materials haha.

Thats all for now, thank you for your time spent reading this.

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5K2RPjRgkgDXLDhF.gif

Thank you @ospro for making this amazing footer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency