#HiveComments - Interaction Initiative por @mariela53

Welcome to my blog

Excellent and interesting initiative proposed by @garybilbao known as "The Commentator", which is supported by the friend @theycallmedan, the initiative consists of giving our opinion about the experience we have had in relationship with the comments received on the platform of our publications and how these comments have influenced each of us in a personal way and how they have connected us with other communities and users and why they are important.

In relation to the comments received in the publications, how has my experience been?

Throughout my career on the platform, I have observed how important comments are in a publication, it is a way to qualify the published content, as long as in this case I mean positive comments, the result of these comments received makes us grow, make us more viewed within the platform, we obtain quality in our post, credibility and the users who comment on us believe in our publications.

In particular, I have received many positive comments and they help me to be a creator of quality content in my publications, when a user comments on a post previously, he performs an analysis, reflection and criticism of what has been read, when we commenting on any post is a way to assess the content inside.

As a way to bring up, I remember a post I made about a story I wrote and a user who was well prepared in literature on the platform made me such a flattering comment that I have never forgotten those comments have made me grow and like him I have received many comments on my publications. Likewise, when I publish crafts, the @Diyhub community, @pixelart and @powerhousecreatives value my work and give me very stimulating comments to keep going. Comments really play a very important role within the platform, it helps us to have more interaction with users, to be oriented if they see something wrong, some user makes a constructive criticism behind the scenes, I have really cultivated many friendships through this platform who have guided me and given me that helping hand.




In summary, we have to support our fellow users through comments to keep us in interaction, assess the quality content posts that there is feedback and thus we would grow together, it is important to maintain respect and try to make the comment in the best possible way, and if we see something that we do not like try to make constructive criticism. When we make comments we benefit both the recipient of the comment and the one who does. That is why I maintain that comments are a fundamental tool to grow and make ourselves known and develop through what we do here, which is nothing more than creating original content.

We have to be very careful when making comments, since it is in bad taste to receive destructive comments that instead of making you improve, grow, what they do is mark you and crush you, I have seen many comments sometimes out of place and for me that is not the idea in this huge platform called #Hive.

Thanks for stopping by my blog and reading me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency