[ESP/ENG] LA CELEBRACIÓN DE CUMPLEAÑOS DE MI ABUELA NENA/THE CELEBRATION OF MY GRANDMOTHER'S BIRTHDAY NENA

IMG-20210330-WA0001.jpg

Feliz tarde mi querida comunidad, hoy les comparto lo que fue la celebración del cumpleaños de mi querida abuela Nena.

Happy afternoon my dear community, today I share with you what was the birthday celebration of my dear grandmother Nena.

Mi abuela ha sido un ejemplo de mujer luchadora que nos ha enseñado valores y respeto por los demás.

My grandmother has been an example of a fighter woman who has taught us values ​​and respect for others.

IMG-20210331-WA0056.jpg

Hoy celebró su vida y les agradezco por
siempre cuidarme y mimarme en todo momento.

Today he celebrated his life and I thank you for always taking care of me and pampering me at all times.

Para la reunión, mis padres y mis tías se encargaron de traer un delicioso pastel y unos deliciosos bocadillos para compartir y entretener a la Reina de la casa, mi abuela Nena.

For a meeting, my parents and my aunts were in charge of bringing a delicious cake and some delicious snacks to share and entertain the Queen of the house, my Grandmother Nena

Pasamos una tarde muy agradable hablando de nuestras anécdotas, estábamos todos juntos, mi abuela estaba feliz.

We spent a very pleasant afternoon talking about our anecdotes, we were all together, my grandmother was happy.

IMG-20210331-WA0070.jpg

Dios te permita cumplir muchos años más de vida para seguir disfrutando de tu compañía.

God allows you to fulfill many more years of life to continue enjoying your company.

Te Amo Abuela / I love you grandmother

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency