[EPS/ENG]Celebración de Cumpleaños de mi tia Dayana y mi Prima Oriana/Birthday Celebration of my aunt Dayana and my Cousin Oriana

IMG-20210128-WA0010.jpg

Hola queridos amigos hiviers, les comparto mi día de ayer.

Hello dear friends hiviers, I share my day yesterday.

Celebrando el cumpleaños de mi tía Dayana y mi prima Oriana.
Dios le dio a mi tía la felicidad de tener a su primera hija en su cumpleaños y ahora lo celebramos con ellas como la gran familia que somos.

Celebrating the birthday of my aunt Dayana and my cousin Oriana.
God gave my aunt the happiness of having her first daughter on her birthday and now we celebrate it with them as the great family that we are.

IMG-20210128-WA0009.jpg

Fue una noche muy agradable, disfrutamos bailando y compartimos un delicioso pastel en familia.

It was a very pleasant night, we enjoyed dancing and shared a delicious cake as a family.

IMG-20210128-WA0008.jpg

Mi prima Oriana es muy alegre y divertida, nos hace reír todo el tiempo con sus chistes. Ella es el alma de las fiestas familiares.

My cousin Oriana is very cheerful and funny, she makes us laugh all the time with her witticisms. She is the soul of the family's parties.

Les deseo un feliz cumpleaños y un camino exitoso. Las amo.

I wish you a happy birthday and a successful journey. I love them.

IMG-20210128-WA0004.jpg

Gracias por leerme

Thanks for reading me

@mariaudhr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency