[ESP-ENG] Happy Mother's Day to the best mom in the world💞✨

20210509_193243_0000.png

PicsArt_05-09-08.46.30.png

¡Buenos días / madrugadas! Esta vez vengo a escribirles sobre una ocasión muy especial, realmente en mi hogar tenemos la tradición de cada día de las madres hacer algo, ya sea una comida, un compartir o algo por el estilo, el año pasado lamentablemente por la situación de la pandemia (y económica) no logramos hacer nada para mi mamá ni mis tías, aunque este año no fue algo proyectado ni mucho menos grande, quiero agradecer tener la oportunidad de poder lograrlo.

Good morning / early morning! This time I come to write about a very special occasion, actually in my home we have the tradition of doing something every Mother's Day, either a meal, a sharing or something like that, last year unfortunately because of the pandemic situation (and economic) we did not manage to do anything for my mom or my aunts, although this year was not something projected or much less big, I want to thank having the opportunity to be able to do it.

The best mom:

PicsArt_05-09-09.15.11.png

Que mi mami este un día más conmigo es regalo suficiente, pero me encanta poder consentirla y darle detalles especiales, así que días antes la lleve de paseo, dónde compro ropa y artículos que serían de su uso exclusivo.

That my mommy is with me one more day is gift enough, but I love to spoil her and give her special details, so days before I took her for a walk, where I buy clothes and items that would be for her exclusive use.

IMG_20210509_212236.jpg

Más allá del detalle material, me encanta compartir estos pequeños momentos con ella dado que siempre dice "el día de las madres es todos los días" así que me llena de dicha poder compartirlos con ella.

Beyond the material detail, I love to share these little moments with her since she always says "Mother's Day is every day" so it fills me with joy to be able to share them with her.

Se que no probablemente no soy la mejor persona ni la mejor hija, pero cada día le agradezco a dios por mandarme una madre tan buena, amorosa, dedicada y especial como tú, que ha luchado con tantas situaciones que se te han presentado, pero que has sabido salir de ellas y darnos lo mejor de ti.

I know that I am probably not the best person or the best daughter, but every day I thank God for sending me such a good, loving, dedicated and special mother like you, who has struggled with so many situations that have come your way, but you have managed to get out of them and give us the best of yourself.

IMG_20210509_212425.jpg

Hace aproximadamente dos meses mi primo te hizo una pregunta y me la repetiste a mi, "¿Si pudieras nacer de nuevo, a quien elegirlas como mamá y como papá?"

About two months ago my cousin asked you a question and you repeated it to me, "If you could be born again, who would you choose as mom and dad?"

A lo que te respondí "Pues a ustedes, ¿Quien mejor para ser mi mamá que tú?"

To which I replied "Well, to you, who better to be my mom than you?"

Así que podrán haber días malos, momentos de desacuerdo, pero nunca, nunca, me arrepentiré ni me dará pena de tener una madre como tú, ¡Así que feliz día mami! ¡Gracias por ser la persona más especial, más dedicada y más hermosa de mi vida! Esa persona que siempre está allí para mí en las buenas y en las malas, esa persona que ha sido mi apoyo incondicional, ¡Te amo mamá!

So there may be bad days, moments of disagreement, but I will never, ever, regret or feel sorry for having a mother like you, So happy mommy day! Thank you for being the most special, most dedicated and most beautiful person in my life! That person who is always there for me through thick and thin, that person who has been my unconditional support, I love you mom!

20191231_224158.jpg

Gracias por cada día demostrarme cuánto me amas no solo a mi sino también a mís hermanas, gracias por tu dedicación, por tu amor, por tus consejos, por apoyarme en mis proyectos, en mis desiciones y en mi vida, por guiarme en el camino del bien, por enseñarme a ser cada día una mejor persona, por eso y por muchísimas cosas más, muchas gracias mamá, pero sobre todo gracias por amarme ¡Te adoro!

Thank you for showing me every day how much you love not only me but also my sisters, thank you for your dedication, for your love, for your advice, for supporting me in my projects, in my decisions and in my life, for guiding me on the path of good, for teaching me to be a better person every day, for that and for many more things, thank you very much mom, but above all thank you for loving me I adore you!

IMG_20210509_213208.jpg

Y muchas gracias a Hive, y a todas las personitas que me han apoyado con un reblog, un comentario etc, gracias al esfuerzo que hago en esta comunidad tan bonita tuve la oportunidad de regalarle cosas especiales a mi mamá. ¡Nos leemos pronto y feliz día a todas las mamás de acá!

And thank you very much to Hive, and to all the little people who have supported me with a reblog, a comment etc, thanks to the effort I make in this beautiful community I had the opportunity to give special things to my mom. See you soon and happy day to all the moms here!

PicsArt_05-09-09.15.11.png

0001-18865808144_20210325_193306_0000.png


Text translated with: DeepL.

Cover edited with: Canvas.

Dividers edited with: PicsArt.

All photos are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency