[ESP-ENG] Mi montaña feliz de noche // My happy mountain at night

Les mostré imágenes diurnas hermosas del lugar en el que vivo. Hoy, el mismo amigo que me regaló esas fotos, me regaló una que no podía dejar de publicarles, con su autorización para hacerlo, por supuesto.

I showed them beautiful daytime images of the place where I live. Today, the same friend who gave me those photos gave me one that I couldn't stop publishing, with his permission to do so, of course.

a5175679-7809-4585-8250-1c6aeb550226.JPG

Y es que este lugar no solo es magia para mi que lo habito, creo que apreciarlo en fotos también te traslada a la paz que nos regala la naturaleza a través de la imaginación, sobre todo cuando la ponemos a volar.

And it is that this place is not only magic for me that I inhabit it, I believe that appreciating it in photos also transports you to the peace that nature gives us through the imagination, especially when we make it fly.

Solo tengo esta foto nocturna pero no podía dejarla pasar por alto y dejarla solo para mí. Así que les regalo esta vista aérea nocturna de mi montaña feliz.

I only have this night photo but I couldn't just ignore it and leave it to myself. So I give you this aerial night view of my happy mountain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency