Thank You, Family! | Karaoke Night FINAL.

Hello, Dear Hivers | Hola, Queridos Hivers

IMG_20210729_175358056_HDR.jpg

Today I bring you funny/messy videos with my friends 😊

My mother is such a fan of me, so she only recorded the songs I sang alone LOL, but thankfully, one of the sons of my mother's friend recorded some of the songs I sang with my friends!. He's 10 year old boy, so the videos are really shaky, but if we ignore that part he's got talent for recording.
I mean, he zoomed, and moved the camera where he had to.

My favorite is "Un mundo ideal" (a whole new world). It's really funny, and the kid got to capture the fun and happiness of the moment. Even though that wasn't their best interpretation, my friends (MarΓ­a and Rixon) do sing great! They have unique voices, but y'know, practice is everything and they didn't practice that song.

About "Veo en ti la luz" (I see the light), we had sing it before, but you know how this pandemic thing prevent us to meet constantly, and how to practice the parts where we sing together not being together? Anyhow. We got one note wrong and my mom boo us LOL, you can hear it in the video if you pay attention.

It was a very special night for me, and I'm very grateful with everyone who was with me and assured me another unforgettable day! Just imagine, my friends went back to their houses walking AT 9 PM!!! and they didn't care... Of course I was supper worried and felt guilty, but they said it was worth it πŸ™‚

IMG-20210729-WA0116.jpg

Mostly, I thank my mom for doing her best to make this day a special day, and make it the way I wanted it!! Even though we are people with low recourses, she made sure I had a special lunch, she knew I wanted to drink with my friends, so she found a way to buy us some beers, she asked the waitresses if we could sing karaoke the way I wanted, and... SHE'S THE BEST MOM EVER!

IMG_20210729_134121429_HDR.jpg

I also want to thank you, dear reader, for reading this, and voting me, and reblogging my posts, really, thank you so so much!

PD: (Yeah, yeah, I make weird faces. Don't judge me LOL)

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay true to yourself, always with a smile on your face

June

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency