[ESP/ENGProblema de encencido de una moto converte 2tiempo marca jialing_Ignition problem of a motorcycle convert 2 time brand jialing

Un cordial saludo a todo la comunidad de gems hoy quiero contarle de una moto que llego apagada al taller ya a punto de cerrar.

A cordial greeting to the entire gems community, today I want to tell you about a motorcycle that arrived at the workshop when it was turned off and about to close.

Screenshot_20221012-233507_Gallery.jpg

Reviso la corriente y no tiene al no tener me voy a la corona bobina y la revis y no tiene corriente esto quiere decir que se quemo la bobina de encendido.

I check the current and it doesn't have it, because I don't have it, I go to the crown coil and I check it and it doesn't have current, this means that the ignition coil burned.

Screenshot_20221012-233521_Gallery.jpg

Me toco cambiar la bobina corona saco la vieja y monto la nueva y ya con la bobina nueva ya la moto prende bien.

I had to change the crown coil, I took out the old one and assembled the new one and with the new coil the bike started well.

Screenshot_20221012-233516_Gallery.jpg

Este es mi publicación del día de hoy espero les guste muchas gracias a todos y espero me apoyen.

This is my post for today I hope you like it thank you all very much and I hope you support me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency