[ESP/ENG]💕 What would you do if today was the last day of your life?💕




💕¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!💕

💕¡Hello, Hive Community!💕


Spanish

Después de días volviiii, sí, todo fue un desastre y no pude aparecer, pronto les traeré el post de explicación, por ahora participaré en una iniciativa que creo nuestra amiga @marijo0 súper interesante y buena😍.

Para resumir de que se trata la iniciativa, es responder una pregunta fuerte pero profunda, te deja mucho que pensar y en estos momentos, me sirve reflexionar de lo que quisiera hacer antes de que cualquier cosa arrebatara mi tiempo en este plano existencial.

La pregunta que está iniciativa trae es: ¿Que harías si hoy fuera el último día de tu vida?

Y pues admito que la incógnita me dejó pensando un largo rato y me dio emociones raras que quise liberar redactado este post❤️.

English

After days I came back, yes, everything was a disaster and I could not appear, soon I will bring you the explanation post, for now I will participate in an initiative that our friend @marijo0 created, super interesting and good😍.

To summarize what the initiative is about, it is to answer a strong but deep question, it leaves you a lot to think about and in these moments, it serves me to reflect on what I would like to do before anything snatches my time in this existential plane.

The question this initiative brings is: What would you do if today was the last day of your life?

And I admit that the question left me thinking for a long time and gave me strange emotions that I wanted to release by writing this post❤️.





Complejo…muy complejo responder una pregunta de este ámbito, muchos querrán hacer miles de cosas en un segundo, que antes, desplazaron o dejaron de lado…sinceramente no soy una gran excepción a ellas, pero cada que tengo la oportunidad? Sueño y lucho en grande, preparando herramientas pea que cuando desee hacer lo que deseen, no tenga tantos obstáculos en el camino con los cuales luchar…

Si hoy me dijeran que es mi ultimo día de vida, disfrutaría mucho más de lo normal, de las cosas pequeñas…esas que a veces me pongo a disfrutar pero no tanto como debería, lloraría con los arcoíris, reiría con los atardeceres y viviría escuchando música en los amaneceres.

Creo que trataría de sonreír mucho y sin duda me encantaría viajar, despegar mi mente con música y estar en los brazos de las personas que más me aman, con brisa en la cara y un hermoso paisajeeeee😍❤️.

Complex...very complex to answer a question of this scope, many will want to do thousands of things in a second, that before, they displaced or left aside...sincerely I am not a great exception to them, but every time I have the opportunity? I dream and fight big, preparing tools so that when I want to do what I want to do, I don't have so many obstacles in the way to fight with...

If today they told me that this is my last day of life, I would enjoy much more than usual, the little things... those that sometimes I enjoy but not as much as I should, I would cry with the rainbows, laugh with the sunsets and live listening to music at sunrises.

I think I would try to smile a lot and without a doubt I would love to travel, take my mind off with music and be in the arms of the people who love me the most, with breeze on my face and a beautiful landscape😍❤️.





Esas son las cosas que me gustaría tener en mi último de vida, rodearme de las personas que realmente me aman, valoran y cuidan, que se preocupan por mí y mis sentimientos, esas son las personas que realmente valen la pena tener por siempre…🤍.

Mi último día lo haría especial y no por todo lo que haría apurada por completar una lista de deseos, sino por lo feliz que intentaría ser con lo mucho o poco que tenga, es algo que haría al enterarme que es mi último día y que vengo practicando desde que reflexioné que somos muy fugaces en esta vida…

Vivimos tan acelerados sin saber que el tiempo no regresa y que después, nos arrepentiremos tanto de esa decisión….❤️

Those are the things I would like to have on my last of life, to surround myself with the people who really love, value and care for me, who care about me and my feelings, those are the people who are really worth having forever...🤍.

My last day I would make it special and not for everything I would do rushing to complete a wish list, but for how happy I would try to be with how much or little I have, it's something I would do upon learning it's my last day and that I have been practicing since I reflected that we are so fleeting in this life.....

We live so accelerated without knowing that time does not return and that later, we will regret so much of that decision....❤️





Aunque piensas miles de cosas al momento de responder esa incógnita, es muy difícil poder expresar mis ideas, sin dejar lágrimas y nostalgia clavando en cada palabra, piensas miles de cosas pero el saber que el siguiente no estarás y todas las oportunidades o metas que no cumplirás, es sumamente triste…

Saludos gigantes para ustedes hiversss, gracias por leerme, pronto regreso con mas y les explico el porqué de mi desaparición⚡️❤️.

Although you think thousands of things when answering that question, it is very difficult to express my ideas, without leaving tears and nostalgia sticking in every word, you think thousands of things but knowing that the next you will not be and all the opportunities or goals that you will not fulfill, it is extremely sad....

Giant greetings to you hiversss, thanks for reading me, soon I'll be back with more and I'll explain the reason for my disappearance⚡️❤️.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency