[ESP/ENG]😁 Que te hace sentir mejor...#BloggingChallenge😁/😁What makes you feel better ... #BloggingChallenge😁




🥰¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!🥰

🥰¡Hello Hive Community!🥰

Buenas buenas hiverssss, espero se encuentre bien y estén teniendo un buen día, hoy hablaremos de esas cositas que te hacen sentir mejor, que elevan tu autoestima, tu ideas o tu futuro, todo aquello que llene tu corazón así sea por instante, te hace sentir mejor.

Good good hiverssss, I hope you are well and you are having a good day, today we will talk about those little things that make you feel better, that raise your self-esteem, your ideas or your future, everything that fills your heart, even for an instant, makes you feel better.



A muchos nos pasa con la comida, el baile, deportes, pintura, escritura, videos, en mi caso, la música. Soy una persona capaz de escuchar música todo el día, mientras limpio, escribo, me baño y cuando hago ejercicios, bueno, es la conexión perfecta de las dos cosas que me encantan y me hacen sentir excelente.

It happens to many of us with food, dance, sports, painting, writing, videos, in my case, music. I am a person capable of listening to music all day, while cleaning, writing, bathing and when I exercise, well, it is the perfect connection of the two things that I love and make me feel great.



Mis gustos van a toda clase de música, nostálgicas, románticas, divertidas, reflexivas, de todo jajajaj. Al colocarme mis audífonos en nadar en un mundo donde todo es tranquilo, donde imagino donde quisiera estar escuchando la música, dejándome llevar por el ritmo y disfrutando de su letra, admiro a muchos cantantes como Aitana, Chayanne, Beret, Morat, Melendi, cami, lasso, Selena Gómez, shaw Méndez, entre muchos más, la potencia de su voz, la calidad de sus letras, la finalidad de sus mensajes y sus ritmos son geniales😍.

My tastes go to all kinds of music, nostalgic, romantic, funny, thoughtful, of everything hahaha. When I put my headphones on to swim in a world where everything is calm, where I imagine where I would like to be listening to the music, letting myself be carried away by the rhythm and enjoying its lyrics, I admire many singers such as Aitana, Chayanne, Beret, Morat, Melendi, cami , lasso, Selena Gómez, shaw Méndez, among many more, the power of her voice, the quality of her lyrics, the purpose of her messages and her rhythms are great😍.



La música me llena y me hace sentir mejor de manera eficaz, en un momento aparte del día pesado, cansado o frustrante que tenga, lo mismo me pasa con el ejercicio, son cosas que me conectan conmigo misma y me hacen sentir muy bien 🥺🤍. Aquí pueden verme un día casual con mis cascos escuchando música y feliz😂

Music fills me and makes me feel better in an effective way, at a time apart from the heavy, tired or frustrating day I have, the same thing happens with exercise, they are things that connect me with myself and make me feel very good 🥺🤍. Here you can see me a casual day with my headphones listening to music and happy😂.



Gracias gracias hiverss por leerme y acompañarme en esta agradable preguntar del #BloggingChallenge, en todo el post les dejé de mis músicas favoritas sobre los cantante mencionados, espero las disfruten, saludos y nos estaremos leyendo pronto 🖤⚡️.

Thank you, thank you hiverss for reading me and joining me in this pleasant question about the #BloggingChallenge, throughout the post I left you my favorite songs about the mentioned singers, I hope you enjoy them, greetings and we will be reading soon 🖤⚡️.




63CC2E32-E69B-4040-BD4C-CD74DE80A708.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency