This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

(ESP-ENG) Un nuevo comienzo, mi presentación ante la comunidad 🙏👏😃 // A new beginning, my presentation to the community 🙏👏😃.

IMG_20210816_113605.jpg

Hola buenos días, hoy quiero iniciar en esta plataforma dándole las gracias primeramente a mi hermana @mayvil que fue quien desde hace mucho tiempo me ha hablando de esta plataforma y hoy es que decidí comenzar, y cómo vengo de una buena escuela jejeje pues vamos a comenzar con un buen pie presentándome ante la comunidad.

IMG-20210816-WA0007.jpg

Mi nombre es Joshyro Sánchez, soy Venezolana, nací en Caracas pero actualmente vivo en el estado Aragua, tengo 42 años de edad, soy madre de un hermoso niño llamado Dylan, el cual es mi todo.

IMG-20210816-WA0008.jpg

Soy la hermana mayor en la casa, tengo 2 hermanas y 1 hermano.

IMG-20210814-WA0018.jpg

En el ámbito profesional pues soy Ingeniero en Sistemas y trabajo en la Universidad Simón Bolívar (USB).

Me encantaria poder compartir con ustedes las manualidades que hago con mi hijo, diferentes recetas que preparo con mi esposo y diferentes experiencias vividas en el transcurso del tiempo.

IMG-20210816-WA0014.jpg

Tengo muchas ganas de crear contenido por aquí y leer y apoyar diferentes contenidos creados por los colegas.

Cualquier sugerencia que me quieran realizar pues se lo agradezco ya que la idea es ir aprendiendo poco a poco y mejorar el contenido.

IMG-20210816-WA0012.jpg

Hello good morning, today I want to start on this platform giving thanks first of all to my sister @mayvil who was who for a long time has been telling me about this platform and today is that I decided to start, and how I come from a good school hehehe well let's start with a good foot introducing myself to the community.

IMG-20210816-WA0009.jpg

My name is Joshyro Sanchez, I am Venezuelan, I was born in Caracas but currently live in the state of Aragua, I am 42 years old, I am the mother of a beautiful boy named Dylan, which is my everything.

I am the oldest sister in the house, I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.

IMG-20210814-WA0022.jpg

Professionally, I am a Systems Engineer and I work at the Simon Bolivar University (USB).

I would love to share with you the crafts that I do with my son, different recipes that I prepare with my husband and different experiences lived over time.

IMG-20210816-WA0013.jpg

I really want to create content here and read and support different contents created by my colleagues.

I would appreciate any suggestions you may have, since the idea is to learn little by little and improve the content.

IMG-20210816-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20210816_110934.jpg