Reflective Poem: Take away everything that reminds me of you (ENG/ESP))

Bilingual writing/Escrito bilingüe

Many things have happened in these days, since that irrevocable decision that came up, after I read the Tarot cards with my friend @nildasalazar.

How surprising all that was... I was left with a feeling...

Everything he told me was completely true, my destiny is something serious... Nothing easy to understand, but that's life, you can't always paint it with rose-colored cards or draw it with rainbows... It also dawns cloudy and rainy... That's how you live, and you learn to be, to be and to live together...

Everything is a Pandora's box, the more I walk around and discover, the more I am surprised or amazed...

But we are women, and by our nature we are made to fight, we are made to debate ideas, to generate a comfortable atmosphere, a healthy and warm environment... Therefore, what is not to our taste, we start by discarding and replacing with good and better things...

Besides I understood, that everything in life is not by chance, everything happens because it has to happen and leaves us a rich learning, that maybe now we do not visualize, that maybe now we are hurt by what we go through, we are hurt by that decision, but changes are necessary in life, it is important to take control of the boat, in our process of maturation.

We must be strong, beyond everything, we must put our heart into everything, do everything because we want to, because we feel good, not to please anyone, let us live for ourselves, not for society, that which has often taken it upon itself to condemn without knowing what we are really living.

And how I am now free as the wind, since I leave you a poem, which from so much stirring up my portfolio of poems, I found something suitable for the occasion, to accompany my reflection... That is why I ask that wind to take away everything that reminds me of it.

I hope you like it, that you have excellent reading...

separador hive con sello de la flor.png

Take away everything that reminds me of you...

PSX_20200705_205138.jpg

Designed with Photoshop Adobes Express

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Take your Aroma,
So I don't smell you on my lonely days..

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Take my Souvenirs,
To not know that one day I will love you with madness...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Take my dreams away,
So that we don't long for what we once dreamed of together...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Take my Kisses,
To not remember those moments where you stole those sighs from me...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Take what you lived through with you,
Every time you'd give me a tender kiss,
Those whispers of yours when you were slowly kissing me... I don't want to remember them anymore... They cause me so much pain...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Take the moon away,
And with them their stars, not to see you, not to remember your beautiful eyes, jet color...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

You make my eyes sad,
With this wandering agony,
You leave me a sea of infinite tears,
You took away everything I felt for you...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

You left me with a grey afternoon,
With the flattering wind,
You left the moon broken,
You've removed the morning dew from my life...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

So just listen to me... My friend wind, you who are free, you who sweeps everywhere... Take away this storm of my life...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Just take my Chimera,
Just my Pain,
Take everything that reminds me of you,
Take with it my Autumn, my summer, my winter and with it my last spring,
The one where you made me a flower,
Where you taught me LOVE,
Just erase the taste of you from my skin...
Just take everything away from me, that reminds me of you my love!

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

COPYRIGHT RESERVED
AUTHOR: MD&MR
PSEUDONYM: THE PALE FLOWER M.M.
IN THE DISTANCE BUT NOT IN OBLIVION...

Until the next meeting Hivers Lovers...

You are loved from afar but not forgotten 😘😘😘

The animated GIF I made with the photolab app and my friend the Panda @jossduarte helped me to convert it from video format to GIF.

separador hive con sello de la flor.png

Versión Español/Spanish Version

separador hive con sello de la flor.png


En estos días han pasado muchas cosas, desde aquella decisión irrevocable que surgió, después que me leí las cartas del Tarot con la amiga @nildasalazar.

Que sorprendente todo aquello... me quedé plasmada...

Todo lo que me dijo fue completamente cierto, mi destino es algo serio... Nada fácil de entender, pero bueno así es la vida, no siempre puede pintarse de agujetas color de rosa o dibujarse de arcoiris... También amanece nublado y con chubarrones... Así se vive, y se aprende a estar, a ser y convivir...

Todo es una caja de Pandora, mientras más recorro y descubro, más me sorprendo o me sorprende...

Pero somos mujeres, y por nuestra naturaleza estamos hecha a las batallas, estamos hecha a debatir en las ideas, generar un ambiente confortable, un ambiente sano y cálido... Por eso, lo que no es de nuestro gusto, empezamos desechando y reemplazando por cosas buenas y mejores...

Además entendí, que todo en la vida no es casualidad, todo pasa porque tiene que pasar y nos deja un rico aprendizaje, que quizás ahorita no visualicemos, que quizás ahorita nos duele lo que pasemos, nos duele esa decisión, pero son necesarios los cambios en la vida, son importantes tomar el control del barco, en nuestro proceso de maduración.

Debemos ser fuerte, más allá de todo, debemos ponerle corazón a todo, hacer todo por que queramos, porque nos sentimos bien, no por complacer a nadie, vivamos para nosotros, no para la sociedad, esa que se ha encargado muchas veces de condenar sin saber lo que se vive de verdad.

Y cómo ahora soy libre como el viento, pues les dejo un poema, que de tanto remover mi carpeta de poemas, encontré algo propicio a la ocasión, para acompañar mi reflexión... Es por ello que le pido a ese viento, que se lleve todo lo que me recuerde a él...

Espero que les guste, que tengas excelente lectura...

separador hive con sello de la flor.png

Llévate todo lo que me recuerde a ti...

PSX_20200705_205138.jpg

Diseñado con Photoshop Adobes Express

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate tu Aroma,
Para no olerte en mis días de soledad..

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate mis Recuerdo,
Para no saber que un día te ame con locuras...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate mis Sueños,
Para no anhelar lo que un día soñamos juntos...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate mis Besos,
Para no recordar esos momentos donde me robaste esos suspiros...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate lo vivido junto a ti,
Cada vez que me estampabas un beso tierno,
Esos susurros tuyos cuando me besabas lentamente... Ya no quiero recordarlos... Me ocasionan mucho dolor...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate la Luna,
Y con ellos sus luceros, para no verte, para no recordar tus lindos ojos, color azabache...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Dejas mis ojos triste,
Con esta agonía deambulada,
Me dejas un mar de Infinita lágrimas,
Te llevaste todo lo que sentía por tí...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Me dejaste una tarde gris,
Con el viento lisonjero,
Dejaste la luna rota,
Desapareciste el rocío mañanero de mí vida...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Así que tan solo escúchame... Mi amigo viento, tú qué eres libre, tú qué barres por doquier... Llévate esta tormenta de mi vida...

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

Llévate tan solo mi Quimera,
Tan solo mi Dolor,
Llévate todo lo que me recuerde a ti,
Llévate con ello mi Otoño, mi verano, mi invierno y con ello mi última primavera,
Esa dónde me hiciste una Flor,
En donde me enseñaste el AMOR,
Tan solo borra de mi piel el sabor a ti...
Tan solo llévate todo de mí, que me recuerde a ti amor mío!!!

💫🍃🌬️🌪️🌬️🌩️⛈️🌧️🌦️🌬️🌥️⛅🌤️🌬️☀️🌟🌈🌼🍃💫

RESERVADOS LOS DERECHOS DE AUTOR.
AUTOR: MD&MR
SEUDÓNIMO: LA FLOR PÁLIDA M.M.
EN LA DISTANCIA PERO NO EN EL OLVIDO...
Hasta un próximo encuentro amigos Hivers Lovers...
Se le quiere en la distancia pero no en el olvido 😘😘😘

El GIF animado lo elaboré con la app photolab y mi amigo el Panda @jossduarte me ayudó a convertirlo de formato vídeo a GIF.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency