YOU ALWAYS



20200502_223210.jpg


Dark as a cloud of shadow in his eyes, his steps were as graceful as waves on the sea. I thought about asking how God created it. I really hope that woman will appear in front of me suddenly.

Listen, the moon whispers something on the night, do you listen. Moonlight appears to say that someone is in love.
What can I say and what I can do, a strange thing happens to me. my heart is always whispering something, he is somewhere in my dream but I can't see it. I'm here and he's somewhere there.
Is this a good sign, that God wants to tell me about the arrival of someone I have been waiting for.

Passing the day with you is more perfect
My body can't move, but my heart runs so fast
Evoke emotions in me, my heart was shaken to see you


20200502_223210.jpg


After the sun comes out and shines, stay away from the shade
The place where we met, time has stopped there
When the sky is filled with clouds, it freezes and changes into your face

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards:

IMG_20200502_223656_835.jpg

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency