PEINADO RECOGIDO PARA CABELLOS CON RIZOS /HAIRSTYLE FOR CURLY HAIR


Hola hermosos lectores, espero se encuentren muy bien. Este post trae un nuevo peinado, realmente volver al cabello rizo a sido u desafio, y no plancharlo mucho mas, asi que cada dia busco nuevas opciones y se las comparto. Espero les guste
Para ver como defino mis rizos aqui les dejo el post Técnica Scrunch:¿COMO DEFINIR LOS RISOS DEL CABELLO?

Hello beautiful readers, I hope you are feeling well. This post brings a new hairstyle, really going back to curly hair has been a challenge, and not flat ironing it much more, so every day I look for new options and I share them with you. I hope you like it
To see how I define my curls here is the post Scrunch Technique: HOW TO DEFINE YOUR HAIR CURLS

¡Bienvenidos! ¡Welcome (1).gif

Recuerden que nada es imposible, los límites los colocas tu♥️ nos vemos en un próximo post

Remember that nothing is impossible, the limits are set by you♥️ see you in a future post

¡Gracias por leer, te espero pronto!.gif

Gifs made on Canva.com
translator DeepL.com
Video edited in InShot for Android
Videos and photos of my property
Thumbnail made in Canva.com
Music of the video Whenever by LiQWYD
Introduction and final presentation of the video was made in Canva.com with photos of my property.
Credits to whom it may concern


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency