¿COMO HACER PARA QUE TU SOMBRA DE OJOS SE NOTE MAS? |HOW TO MAKE YOUR EYE SHADOW MORE NOTICEABLE?


Hola hermosos lectores, por acá otro video. En esta ocasión quiero mostrarle la forma en que maquillo mis ojos y logro que la sombra se note a pesar de que mi parpado móvil es pequeño, espero les guste.Recuerden que pueden encontrar en mi blog una gran cantidad de información sobre belleza.
Sin mas que agregar...Espero les guste.

Hello beautiful readers, here is another video. This time I want to show you how I make up my eyes and get the shadow to be noticed even though my mobile eyelid is small, I hope you like it, remember that you can find in my blog a lot of information about beauty.
Nothing more to add...I hope you like it.

Si quieren ver el peinado de este video pueden verlo en PEINADO RECOGIDO PARA CABELLOS CON RIZOS

¡Bienvenidos! ¡Welcome (1).gif

Recuerden que nada es imposible, los límites los colocas tu♥️ nos vemos en un próximo post

Remember that nothing is impossible, the limits are set by you♥️ see you in a future post

Mis Redes Sociales: | My Social Networks:
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/makeup.byidy
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/makeup.byidy
BEAUTYBLOG: @makeup.byidy

¡Gracias por leer, te espero pronto!.gif

Gifs made on Canva.com
translator DeepL.com
Video edited in InShot for Android
Videos and photos of my property
Thumbnail made in Canva.com
Music of the video Whenever by LiQWYD
Introduction and final presentation of the video was made in Canva.com with photos of my property.
Credits to whom it may concern


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency