[ESP/ ENG] Cumpleaños 66 de mi mamá / My mom's 66th birthday

Hola querida comunidad #GEMS espero estén muy bien. La publicacion de hoy es con muchisimo amor, debido que el fin de semana pasado mi hermosa madre estuvo cumpliendo 66 años de vida.

Hello dear community #GEMS I hope you are very well. Today's publication is with a lot of love, because last weekend my beautiful mother was turning 66 years of life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 12.12.11 PM.jpeg

Les cuento, mi mamá no es de esas personas que les gusta las grandes celebraciones, muy parecida a mi, ella prefiere un buen almuerzo, estar con un par de personas, una rica torta y listo. Así que decidí complacerla, con días de antelación compre todo para hacerle una pasta al horno, que en unos días con gusto les compartiré la receta. Además invite a mi novio @chumis02 , que cocina muy rico, para que me ayudara a preparar la comida.

I tell you, my mother is not one of those people who like big celebrations, very similar to me, she prefers a good lunch, being with a couple of people, a delicious cake and that's it. So I decided to please her, days in advance I bought everything to make a baked pasta, which in a few days I will gladly share the recipe. I also invited my boyfriend @chumis02, who cooks very well, to help me prepare the food.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 12.02.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 10.17.01 AM.jpeg

Luego del almuerzo, mi novio y yo nos dispusimos a hacer una torta/ pastel volteado de piña, que les compartiré próximamente. Esta torta fue su elección, pues desde hace algún tiempo me estaba pidiendo una torta de piña, ya que es de sus favoritas. Así que la complací nuevamente.

After lunch, my boyfriend and I set about making a pineapple cake / cake, which I will share with you soon. This cake was his choice, because for some time he was asking me for a pineapple cake, since it is one of his favorites. So I pleased her again.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 12.00.11 PM.jpeg

De solo verla feliz con la torta de piña, me pone feliz a mi. La amo con todo mi corazón.

Just seeing her happy with the pineapple cake makes me happy. I love her with all my heart.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 10.16.47 AM.jpeg

Pasamos la tarde viendo películas, una que con gusto les recomendare, Interestelar de Christopher Nolan, muy buena pelicula. Y culminamos el día viendo el Miss Universo.

We spent the afternoon watching movies, one that I will gladly recommend, Interstellar by Christopher Nolan, a very good movie. And we ended the day by seeing the Miss Universe.

Debido a que su cumpleaños fue domingo y la mayoría de los centros comerciales están cerrados no pude llevarla a pasear, sin embargo esta nueva semana que comienza, la llevare a escoger unos zapatos deportivos que tanta falta le hacen, y ese regale es gracias a todos los que leen mi blog y de una forma me ayudan a hacer mi vida y la de mi madre mucho mejor. GRACIAS A TODOS.

Because her birthday was Sunday and most of the shopping centers are closed I could not take her for a walk, however this new week that begins, I will take her to choose some sports shoes that she needs so much, and that gift is thanks to all those who read my blog and in a way help me make my life and my mother's much better. THANKS TO ALL.

Fotografía por | Photography by: @mairimmorales, Redmi 8A.
Banner y collages por | Banner and collages by Canva.
Traducido por | Translated with https://translate.google.com
Banner Mairim Morales.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency