[ESP/ENG] BLOGGING CHALLENGE 02 - La Educación, la mejor Inversión que he Hecho /The Education, the Best Investment I've Ever Made

image.png

Saludos hivers, hoy mi segundo día del blogging challenge 2, les voy a mencionar las cosas que considero han sido mi mejor inversión.

Sin dudarlo mucho la mejor inversión que he hecho ha sido en la educación de mi hija. Pienso que el dinero va y viene, pero los conocimientos que aprendemos a través de la educación se quedan contigo para siempre, y son una herramienta muy útil cuando se necesita. El dinero que he pagado por la educación de Raquel vale cada centavo y es mi legado para ella, ya que no soy una persona con dinero y no tengo muchos bienes materiales que pueda dejarle cuando ya no esté en este mundo.

Greetings hivers, today my second day of blogging challenge 2, I am going to mention the things that I consider have been my best investment.
Without much doubt the best investment I have made has been in my daughter's education. I think money comes and goes, but the knowledge that we learn through education stays with you forever, and is a very useful tool when needed. The money I have paid for Raquel's education is worth every penny and is my legacy to her, since I am not a person with money and I do not have many material goods that I can leave her when she is no longer in this world.

image.png

Desde que mi hija es pequeña he procurado brindarle una educación de calidad dentro de mis posibilidades económicas, la inscribí en un curso de inglés y recibió su diploma que la certifica de bilingüe, esto le ha abierto muchas posibilidades y yo me siento muy orgullosa de ella. Ella está estudiando Medicina, una carrera una costosa que requiere comprar materia quirúrgicos y algunos instrumentos médicos, así que seguimos invirtiendo en su futuro.

Since my daughter is little, I have tried to provide her with a quality education within my economic possibilities, I enrolled her in an English course and she received her diploma that certifies her as bilingual, this has opened up many possibilities for her and I am very proud of her . She is studying Medicine, an expensive career that requires buying surgical supplies and some medical instruments, so we continue to invest in her future.

image.png

Otra de las cosas que sin duda ha sido una de mis mejores inversiones fue comprar mi casa, una casa propia te brinda seguridad y tranquilidad. Tener mi casa me costó mucho tiempo y trabajo, pero me siento feliz de haber hecho de esta un hermoso hogar lleno de amor. He invertido en mi casa para decorarla a mi gusto y que se sienta acogedora, es mi remanso de paz.

Para concluir me gustaría decirles mis queridos hivers que inviertan en la educación, allí nunca van a perder su dinero, es una apuesta segura que puede cambiar su futuro.

image.png

Another thing that has undoubtedly been one of my best investments was buying my house, a home of your own gives you security and peace of mind. Having my home cost me a lot of time and work, but I am happy to have made this a beautiful home full of love. I have invested in my house to decorate it to my liking and make it feel cozy, it is my haven of peace.
To conclude I would like to tell you my dear hivers to invest in education, there you will never lose your money, it is a safe bet that can change your future.


image.png

image.png

I'm participating in the Blogging Challenge by @macchiata, don't forget to participate!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency