[ENG/ESP] Initiative: 21 Days photo challenge - Sports / Reto de Fotografía - Deportes

image.png

Saludos queridos hivers, para continuar con el reto “21 días de fotos" propuesto por @nathyortiz el tema de hoy es el deporte, una actividad física muy necesaria para mantenernos en buenas condiciones físicas, además de ayudar a aliviar el estrés.

Greetings dear hivers, to continue with the challenge «21 days of photos» proposed by @nathyortiz, today's theme is sport, a physical activity that is very necessary to keep us in good physical condition, in addition to helping to relieve pain.

image.png

Desde que tengo recuerdos en el colegio, uno de los deportes que más me gustaba era el volleyball, y era muy buena jugando, además de divertido. Este deporte se practicaba en quipo y me gustaba ser parte de uno, se crea lazos de amistad, cooperación y trabajo en equipo. También me gustaba el básquet, pero no era muy buena encestando el balón, por lo que prefería solo ver jugar y animar al equipo.

Since I have memories of school, one of the sports that I liked the most was volleyball, and I was very good at playing, as well as fun. I practiced this sport as a team and I liked being part of one, it creates bonds of friendship, cooperation and teamwork. I also liked basketball, but I wasn't very good at shooting the ball, so I preferred to just watch the team play and cheer on the team.

image.png

Me gusta practicar deportes al aire libre para poder disfrutar de la naturaleza y respirar el aire fresco, pero sobre todo que no requieran de muchos implementos para practicarlos, trotar y correr son algunos ejemplos.

I like to practice sports outdoors to be able to enjoy nature and breathe the fresh air, but above all that they do not require many implements to practice them, jogging and running are some examples.

image.png

En las residencias donde vivo hay una cancha de básquet y algunas veces practico un rato con mi esposo e hija, es una forma de quemar algunas calorías y pasar un rato divertido.

Practicar algún deporte ayuda a mejorar la salud y alivia el estrés de la vida diaria, encuentra cuál quieres practicar y anímate a hacerlo.

In the residences where I live there is a basketball court and sometimes I practice for a while with my husband and daughter, it is a way to burn some calories and have a fun time.
Practicing a sport helps improve health and alleviates the stress of daily life, find which one you want to practice and go ahead and do it.


image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency