Review a nostalgic game for you, Neighbours from Hell :)

When I was a teenager, my brother gave me a CD as a gift.I was eager to know what was inside the CD
When I opened it, I realized that the installation file is a game.I immediately installed the game and was very surprised.The name of the game was Hell Neighbors.
I do not know if you played when you were a child or teenager.Fortunately, if your answer is no, you can now download and play it from the Internet.I found this game tonight while emptying some of my laptop hard drive data.And as a reminder, I installed it and played some games.
I wanted to share this old memory and #game with you


IMG_9435.JPG


The story of the game takes place in a house that you are a tenant of.
The owner of this house is an Assholes person and does things that are not suitable for an adult.
And you have to teach a little culture to the homeowner,
You try to teach him an unforgettable lesson with the help of what you do during the game,
This title is so lovable that when I think of its name in my mind I can put it as the best game.


The tenant's name is Woody and you play his role in the game and the owner of the house is Mr. Rottweiler


At each stage you are given different missions and you should try to do these missions well,
Ruining the TV,
Replace the hot bath faucet,
Throwing banana peel in the hallway of the house and ..
One of the things you can do in the game.
These steps may seem simple, but they are so appealing that you will fall in love with the game over time


IMG_9436.JPG


IMG_9437.JPG

IMG_9439.JPG


image.png


image.png

https://assets.nintendo.com/image/upload/c_pad,f_auto,h_613,q_auto,w_1089/ncom/en_CA/games/switch/n/neighbours-back-from-hell-switch/hero?v=2021022607


Thanks for reading my post. If you like my posts, please follow, comment and upvote me.
have a good night

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency