The art wall

i

Тhe art is everywhere. Even in the most remote places.

I found this amazing wall when I went to work in co-working space in Varna.
The place is called "Innovator" and actually it is very good place to work from.
It is located in the creative neighborhood "Talyana" which is 10 minutes walk from Port of Varna, Bulgaria.

My girlfiend @gigiii loves this type of art and I knew that she will be in love with this wall. That's why I went there with her and I took a few photos.

You can enjoy her beauty:

She looks like a model doesn't she?

i

Serotonin Smoothie, huh? So creative!

im

Gigi loves smoothies so that's why she is trying to "catch" that one.
Actually it looks like that she is really sitting down on ths chair.

img_3429.jpg

She absolutely love it. As you can see Gigi knows how to pose for photos.

I'm sure she was a model in a previous life.

If there is a film producer or photographer who wants to shoot her, let them contact me, we will discuss the price - I am the manager lol 🤑

im

If this old ugly car hadn't stopped in front of the wall, we would have taken more good pictures.

i
I can't say that I am a model 😅
If you are wondering why I have a backpack, the answer is that after the photos we went to the beach and I kept the towels in it.

im

This is me and my girlfriend.
As you can see from this side the Wall they are a few аir conditioning. This is ruining the photo..

i

We are sending a lot of love for the HIVE community.

Stay positive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency