I met a snail that was crawling on the wood. Very fast snail

Hello! I met a snail that was crawling on the wood. Then I went into the house for a few minutes. I decided to go back and take another photo of this snail. But she was nowhere to be found. I looked around did not find a snail. Where she disappeared so quickly, I still do not understand. It turned out to be too fast a snail.
This is a common snail, when it is damp then there are a lot of them. Sometimes you walk along the path at night and the snails crunch under your feet. You try to shine a lantern so as not to step on the snails. I feel sorry for them, and besides, it is very forgiven to step on them.
Previously, they were not here, perhaps somehow we brought them into the yard and now there are a lot of them early in the morning when it is still dew.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency