This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Polygonal Art | Macaw Portrait | Geometrical Illustration

Hello there gem hivers ,
I introduce you a polygonal illustration I did not too long ago of a Macaw Parrot .

Seeing how colorful a macaw parrot is , I couldn't resist making a polygonal version of it . The whole process was done in Adobe Illustrator and retouched in Adobe Photoshop.

macaw-01resampled.png




Kudos to the awesome rooster picture by @@@davidclode in unsplash . Image Link


The gif animation of the procedure is shown :-

output_fDaAym.gif

All polygons were made manually with patience for good and precise endresult



Thank you for viewing my blog , have a good day .
If you are interested on creating one for you , I am open to freelancing on fiverr as loneillustrator