Initiative: Who are you and what makes you happy? And what do you want to be? || @Lolysacc

0001-8365132809_20210921_160355_0000.png

Saludos comunidad de #hive hoy estoy decidí participar en una iniciativa propuesta por nuestra hiver @andrea.carolina, la cual he visto que se volvió muy popular en nuestra plataforma así que decidí intentarlo yo también 🥺. Dicha iniciativa va enfocada en responder 3 preguntas sobre nosotros: ¿Quién eres? ¿Qué te hace feliz? y ¿Quién quieres ser? preguntas que nos hacen reflexionar y pensar un poco ¿verdad? pues bueno ¡los invito a seguir leyendo!

Greetings #hive community today I decided to participate in an initiative proposed by our hiver @andrea.carolina, which I have seen that it became very popular on our platform so I decided to try it myself 🥺. This initiative is focused on answering 3 questions about us: Who are you? What makes you happy? and Who do you want to be? questions that make us reflect and think a little bit, right? well, I invite you to keep reading!

¿Quién eres?

IMG_20210915_105355_508.jpg

Debo reconocer que cada vez que leo preguntas similares a estas mi mente se nubla y no sé qué responder con exactitud, ya que generalmente cuando me preguntan cosas sobre mi inicialmente en el momento donde un tercero busca conocerme, yo no sé que decir, pero hoy haré mi mejor intento.

Mi nombre es Abril, aunque muchos me conocen acá como @lolysacc tengo 20 años, soy una chica hogareña y tranquila aunque con un carácter sumamente fuerte. Tengo pocas amistades pero me gusta relacionarme con el público, apoyo a quienes son importantes para mí y siempre lucho por mis metas, a pesar de mi corta edad considero que he tenido éxito en cada proyecto que me he propuesto.

Who are you?

I must admit that every time I read questions similar to these, my mind gets cloudy and I don't know exactly what to answer, because usually when I am asked questions about myself initially at the time when a third party seeks to know me, I don't know what to say, but today I will try my best.

My name is Abril, although many know me here as @lolysacc I'm 20 years old, I'm a homely and quiet girl but with an extremely strong character. I have few friends but I like to interact with the public, I support those who are important to me and I always fight for my goals, despite my young age I consider that I have succeeded in every project I have proposed.

¿Qué te hace feliz?

IMG_20210913_140007_277.jpg

Cosas simples como escuchar mis canciones favoritas, comer algún postre delicioso, compartir con mis amigos y ver unida a mi familia son cosas que me hacen feliz. 🥰

What makes you happy?

Simple things like listening to my favorite songs, eating some delicious dessert, sharing with my friends and seeing my family united are things that make me happy. 🥰

¿Qué deseas ser?

IMG_20210915_104820_278.jpg

Deseo ser una persona digna de admiración, aquella a la que recurran cuando necesiten alguna orientación sin miedo alguno de pedir ayuda, quiero ser una persona feliz, llena de amor y exitosa. 🤗💞

What do you wish to be?

I wish to be a person worthy of admiration, the one you turn to when you need some guidance without any fear of asking for help, I want to be a happy person, full of love and successful. 🤗💞

Espero que otras personas se animen a participar, yo por mi parte quiero invitar a @lililuki @lqch y @keilyn22 a participar. 🥰 ¡Gracias por su lectura! nos vemos próximamente 💋 os quiero mucho 🤗❤️❤️

I hope other people are encouraged to participate, I for one want to invite @lililuki @lqch and @keilyn22 to participate. 🥰 Thank you for reading! see you soon 💋 love you so much 🤗❤️❤️❤️

XOXO💜

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
Fotos editadas en PiscArt
Texto traducido en Deelp

All images are my property
Photos edited in PiscArt
Text translated in Deelp

000115451301813_20210112_134320_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency