Tag- 5 Cosas que haces durante la creación de un post // Tag- 5 Things you do during the creation of a post[Eng/Esp]


❤Hello friends of Hive, Welcome to my blog❤


❤Hola amigos de Hive, Bienvenidos a mi blog❤

Hello dear community, cordial greetings to all I hope you are in excellent health and next to your loved ones, today investigating a little within the community I found a super interesting Tag created by @ andrea.carolina that deals with things we do in creating a post. Without more to say here we answers.

Hola querida comunidad saludos cordiales a todos espero se encuentren en excelente estado de salud y al lado de sus seres más queridos, hoy indagando un poco dentro de la comunidad me encontré con un Tag super interesante creado por @andrea.carolina que trata sobre las cosas que hacemos en la creación de un post. Sin más que decir aquí mis respuestas.


IMG-20210228-WA0003.jpg


1.When Making Your Post, What Do You Enjoy The Most?

What I enjoy the most is the moment I have to dedicate to myself, between the obligations of home, work and my little baby, I hardly have time to dedicate a moment to myself and for my hive it is part of that relaxation space that I need it because it transports me and relaxes me so much that I forgot everything doing my crafts, writing and interacting with other moms or doing initiatives as nutritious as it is.

1.¿A la Hora de Realizar tus Post , Que es lo que Más Disfrutas?

Lo que más disfruto es el momento que tengo para dedicarmelo a mi misma, entre las obligaciones del hogar, el trabajo y mi pequeño bebé casi no me da tiempo dedicarme un momento a mi misma y para mi hive es parte de ese espacio de relajación que necesito porque me transporta y relaja tanto que me Olvidó de todo haciendo mis manualidades, escribiendo e interanctuando con otras mamás o realizando iniciativas tan nutritivas como está.


20170415_220958.jpg


2.What is the most tedious for you when making a publication?

Many will say that there is nothing tedious but for me there is, and I do not like to take pictures at all so every time I have to take a photo with the activity that I did for the day I get intense and I do not know which one to upload, sometimes I can take more than a day to publish my post until I deign to get the main photo.

2.¿Que es lo Más Tedioso Para Ti a la Hora de Hacer una Publicación?

Muchos dirán que no existe nada tedioso pero para mi si, y es que no me gusta para nada tomarme fotografias así que cada vez que tengo que tomarme la foto con la actividad que realizó del día me pongo intensa y no se cual subir, a veces puedo demorar más dé un día en publicar mi post hasta que me digno a conseguir la foto principal.



3.How many posts do you usually build per day?

I usually put together a single post because I like to do things well and dedicate the time they deserve, if it is a craft I tried to do it a day before so that it complies with the corresponding steps or processes and remains at the height of the platform.

3.¿Cuántos Post Sueles Armar por Día?

Suelo armar un sólo post porque me gusta hacer las cosas bien y dedicarle el tiempo que merecen, si es una manualidad trató de hacerla un dia antes para que cumpla los pasos o procesos correspondientes y quede a la altura de la plataforma.



4. How is your planning at the time of posting?

As I mentioned before, hive is something that I love and I tried to make my publications spontaneous, I read, researched, created my activities among other things.

4.¿Como es Tu Planificación a la Hora de Publicar?

Como ya les comenté anteriormente hive es algo que me encanta y trató de que mis publicaciones sean de manera espontánea, leo, investigó, creo mis actividades entre otras cosas.


IMG-20210307-WA0010.jpg


5. What inspires you when creating your own initiatives / dynamics / tag

So far I have not created my own initiative but I hope very soon to create quality content that I can share with you and enjoy it as much as I do.

5.¿Que te Inspira a la Hora Crear Tus Propias Iniciativas/ Dinámicas/Tag

Hasta los momentos no he creado mis propias iniciativa pero espero muy pronto crear un contenido de calidad que pueda compartir con ustedes y lo disfruten tanto como yo.


IMG-20210308-WA0015-1.jpg


Well, dear family, these were my responses to this very pleasant initiative, grateful for the space they give us to express ourselves. Until next time!!!

Bueno querida familia estas fueron mis respuestas de esta iniciativa tan agradable, agradecida por el espacio que nos brindan para poder expresarnos. Hasta la proxima!!!


0001-18969341013_20210328_092701_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency