Rich rib soup to start the year. Step by step - Photographs. // Rica sopa de costilla para empezar el año. Paso a paso – Fotografías.

portada.png

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien. Hoy compartiré con ustedes esta rica sopa de costilla para empezar el año. Generalmente la realizó el 1 de enero, pero esta vez no pude realizar por dolencias de salud; recibí el año con malestares. Gracias a dios ya hoy me siento mejor y decidí hacerla para compartir con mis sobrinas. La sopa la realice a leña, me encanta el sabor que le da el cocinar a leña. Dentro de los ingredientes tengo:

Greetings friends of this great community, I hope you are very well. Today I will share with you this delicious rib soup to start the year. He generally did it on January 1, but this time I couldn't do it due to health ailments; I received the year with discomfort. Thank God and today I feel better and I decided to do it to share with my nieces.
The soup is made with wood, I love the flavor that cooking with wood gives it. Among the ingredients I have:

  • 2 Kilos de costilla
  • 1 ½ de verduras surtidas
  • Ají, cebolla, cilantro, cebolla, cebollín, ajo.
  • Aceite
  • Sal

2 kilos of rib
1 ½ of assorted vegetables
Chili, onion, coriander, onion, chives, garlic.
Oil
Salt

  • Tome las costillas y las corte en trozos, primeramente era un kilo, pero al cortarlas me di cuenta era muy poquito y mi esposo me compro otro kilo.

I took the ribs and cut them into pieces, first it was a kilo, but when I cut them I realized it was very little and my husband bought me another kilo.

1.jpg

2.jpg

  • Ya teníamos preparando el fogón, y la olla ya estaba montada; ya el agua estaba hirviendo y coloque la carne

We had already preparing the stove, and the pot was already assembled; the water was already boiling and put the meat

5.jpg

4.jpg

  • La verdura se cortó la corteza y se colocó en trozos pequeños.

The vegetable was cut off the crust and placed into small pieces.

3.jpg

6.jpg

  • Los aliños los lave bien y también corte finamente.

The dressings wash well and also cut finely.

9.jpg

10.jpg

  • Ahí dejamos que se ablanden, y luego colocamos las verduras y los aliños cortados finamente; y se colocó aceite onotado para darle color.

There we let them soften, and then we put the vegetables and the finely cut dressings; and oat oil was placed to give it color

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

  • Se esperó a que todo estuviese blando, y de esta manera realice la sopa para empezar el año.

We waited for everything to be soft, and in this way I made the soup to start the year.

14.jpg

15.jpg

Quedo super rica.

I am super rich.

final1.jpg

final2.jpg

separador web nuevo.png

Nos vemos en un próximo post
Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono RedmiGo
Gracias por Leerme

See you in a next post
Pictures taken from my RedmiGo phone
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency