Iniciativa: Mis Hábitos de Lectura / Initiative: My reading habits [ESP/ENG]

Saludos amigos de Hive, Hablar sobre lectura es súper importante, ya que cultivar este hábito te permite poder desarrollar una mejor comprensión, así como también enriquecer nuestro léxico y cultura general. Por tal motivo me pareció interesante la iniciativa de la amiga @cami.rojas donde hablare sobre mis hábitos de lectura.


portada.png

1-Tengo un Horario para leer/ I have a schedule to read:

Siempre me ha gustado instruirme y leer tópicos que me interesan, y para poder sentirme bien leyendo prefiero realizarlo en horas de la tarde , cuando ya me he desocupado de los quehaceres del hogar. Me gusta la tranquilidad y no me gusta que me interrumpan. Ya que cuando estoy leyendo me sumerjo en las historias o algún libro que necesite aprender algo. En este caso de tecnologías.

IMG-20210923-WA0015.jpg

2- Hago pausas para imaginarme los sucesos y personajes/ I pause to imagine the events and characters.

Cuando decido leer historias, me gusta el suspenso; y la verdad no me imagino el final, solo voy disfrutando la historia.

3- Investigo palabras que desconozco/ I research words that I don't know.
Es una de las cosas que aprendí en mi formación académica y actualmente cuando desconozco algo; realizo el proceso de investigación. Esta es una manera de poder ir adquiriendo e enriqueciendo nuestro vocabulario. Generalmente cuando esto me sucedía marcaba la palabra para luego buscarla.

IMG-20210923-WA0022.jpg

4- Prefiero leer los libros en forma física/ I prefer to read the books in physical form.

En definitiva prefiero libros en físico, ya que digital se me cansa mucho la visión, tuve la oportunidad de estudiar online y todos los materiales bibliográficos eran digitales. Me costó mucho, ya que tengo una dificultad visual. Pero a pesar de ello logre culminar.

5- Hago anotaciones sobre el libro/ I make annotations on the book.

Siempre me pasaba que en mis estudios compraba marcadores resaltadores y cuando veían algún texto importante lo subrayaba; más que anotaciones realizaba esto para poder saber lo mas importante del escrito.

Portada editada en canva con uso de imagen gratuita

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Gracias por Leerme

I say goodbye and see you in a next post
Photographs are my property
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

English version

Greetings friends of Hive, Talking about reading is super important, since cultivating this habit allows you to develop a better understanding, as well as enrich our vocabulary and general culture. For this reason I found the initiative of the friend @ cami.rojas interesting where I will talk about my reading habits.

portada.png

1-I have a schedule to read / I have a schedule to read:

I have always liked to educate myself and read topics that interest me, and in order to feel good reading I prefer to do it in the afternoon, when I have already taken care of the housework. I like the quiet and I don't like to be interrupted. Since when I am reading I immerse myself in stories or a book that needs to learn something. In this case of technologies.

IMG-20210923-WA0015.jpg

2- I pause to imagine the events and characters / Pause to imagine the events and characters.

When I decide to read stories, I like suspense; and the truth is I can't imagine the end, I'm just enjoying the story.

3- I research words that I don't know / I look for words that I don't know.
It is one of the things that I learned in my academic training and currently when I do not know something; I carry out the research process. This is a way of being able to acquire and enrich our vocabulary. Generally when this happened to me I would mark the word and then look for it.

IMG-20210923-WA0022.jpg

4- I prefer to read the books in physical form / I prefer to read the books in physical form.

In short, I prefer physical books, since digital vision tires me a lot, I had the opportunity to study online and all bibliographic materials were digital. It cost me a lot, since I have a visual difficulty. But despite this I managed to finish.

5- I make annotations on the book / I make annotations on the book.

It always happened to me that in my studies I bought highlighters and when they saw some important text I would underline it; More than annotations, he made this to be able to know the most important of the writing.

Cover edited in canva with use of free image

**I say goodbye and see you in a next post
Photographs are my property
Thanks for reading **

! [avatar.png] ()

! [separator web.png] ()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency