RE: Lego Brick Art Display - Sean Kenney's Nature Pop!

I'm glad you finally came back to show us your best works, and today what you show is an extraordinary art and creativity, the designer and maker of it is definitely a master of art and an extraordinary art connoisseur.

if in general an exhibition is made in a building, this time I found something different and unique, where the exhibition is made in the open and it adds to the extraordinary beauty of nature's recipients.

the art in the form of a dragonfly and a zebra is very beautiful and catches my eye, I've never seen it before.

los angeles and california are very popular places for tourists from all over the world, and did you know that in my place there is even a plant name that is closer to the name of California, namely California papaya, I am not sure if the papaya is originally from California or just ride on the popularity of the name alone.

thank you so much for showing us all your beautiful work and art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency