Croatia, Dubrovnik, short visual story

I've heard on the news earthquakes still continue in Croatia. My prayers are with the brave people there. Wishing them faster recovery and no more problems...

Here are seven of my photos from one of my travels to the beautiful Dubrovnik in the winter. One of my favorite night long exposure photos as well with the "ghosts" of few people passing by me at the middle of the night.

Stay safe and blessed!

DDH_1309.jpg

DDH_1234.jpg

DDH_1131.jpg

DDH_1266.jpg

DDH_1190.jpg

DDH_1194.jpg

DDH_0963.jpg


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


You are on Hive already? If not, what are you waiting for? Register and start earning crypto for sharing your passion: https://hiveonboard.com?ref=lightcaptured

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency