Feliz dia del padre // Happy Father's Day

Para mi hijo.

Llegaste a mi mundo y desde ese día tu has sido mi mundo.
Ese momento que escuche tu llanto por primera vez,
mi vida cambio.

For my son.

You came to my world and since that day you have been my world.
That moment when I hear your cry for the first time,
my life changed.


CollageMaker_20210620_164437860.jpg

Me convertiste en padre.
Doy gracias a Dios por tenerte cada dia a mi lado.

You made me a father.
I thank God for having you by my side every day.


CollageMaker_20210620_165408553.jpg

Guiarte paso a paso será un privilegio.

Guiding you step by step will be a privilege.


CollageMaker_20210620_170523049.jpg

Para ser un buen padre no necesitas darle lujos o dinero a tu hijo,
lo que realmente más valor tendrá para el,
son esos momentos en que lo hiciste reir y estuviste a su lado para hacerlo feliz.
Te amo hijo.

To be a good father you do not need to give your child luxury or money, what will really be most valuable to him, are those moments when you made him laugh and were by his side to make him happy. I love you son.


CollageMaker_20210620_170735852.jpg

Feliz dia del padre

Happy Father's Day

@lifemechanic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency