Alphabet Hunt: 6 photos starting with the letter G (ENG/ITA)

Hello friends,
with this post I participate in the Alphabet Hunt initiative of @barbara-orenya.

In each of the following photos, the name of the main subject begins with the letter G.


Gulls


On 29 June 2019 I was in Sorrento.
Sorrento is a beautiful tourist destination in southern Italy.
While admiring the beautiful landscape and getting lost in my thoughts looking at the sea, two seagulls caught my attention.


Gulls2.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Gulls1.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Green Frog


Last year I visited a beautiful natural oasis: Oasi Fiume Alento.
Inside the botanical garden of the Oasis there was a small pond with a beautiful frog.


Green 20Frog.jpg%Photo owned by @libertycrypto27


Green Lizard


I love nature and I like walking when I have greenery around me.
A few days ago while I was walking in the park near my house with my daughter, I met a small lizard.
It seemed to have posed for the photo ...
A lizard enjoying some sun.


Green 20lizard1.jpg%Photo owned by @libertycrypto27


Gray Horse


Also this photo I took inside the Oasis River Alento.
A beautiful gray horse.
My daughter had a great time caressing and feeding this beautiful animal.
Too bad it seemed a little sad.
Would you like to be closed in a small space?


Gray 20Horse.jpg%Photo owned by @libertycrypto27


Gloves


Corona Virus has changed all our habits ...
Until a few months ago I could never have imagined that I would take my daughter to walk in the park with latex gloves ...


Gloves2.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Green Sea


The following photo I took in Santa Maria di Leuca in Puglia.
Santa Maria di Leuca is a place that I have in my heart for several reasons related to memories and affections,
At this point of the coast the color of the sea has green shades.
The sea is pure magic.


Green 20sea1.jpg%Photo owned by @libertycrypto27


I hope you liked the photos.
A strong hug.


ItalianoStriscia%20copia.jpg


Alphabet Hunt: 6 Foto che iniziano con la lettera G


Ciao amici,
con questo post partecipo all'iniziativa Alphabet Hunt di @barbara-orenya.

In ognuna delle foto seguenti, il nome del soggetto principale inizia con la lettera G.


Gulls - Gabbiani


Il 29 Giugno del 2019 sono stato a Sorrento.
Sorrento è una bellissima località turistica del sud Italia.
Mentre ammiravo il bellissimo panorama e mi perdevo nei miei pensieri guardando il mare, due gabbiani hanno attirato la mia attenzione.


gulls2.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


gulls1.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Green Frog - Rana Verde


Green%20Frog.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


L'anno scorso ho visitato una bellissima Oasi naturale: Oasi Fiume Alento.
All'interno dell'orto botanico dell'Oasi c'era un piccolo stagno con una bellissima rana.


Green Lizard - Lucertola Verde


Amo la natura e mi piace camminare quando ho del verde intorno.
Qualche giorno fa mentre passeggiavo nel parco vicino casa mia insieme a mia figlia, ho incontrato una piccola lucertola.
Sembrava essersi messa in posa per la foto...
Una lucertola che si gode un pò di sole.


green%20lizard1.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Gray Horse - Cavallo Grigio


Anche questa foto l'ho scattata all'interno dell'Oasi Fiume Alento.
Un bellissimo cavallo grigio.
Mia figlia si è divertita molto ad accarezzarlo e a dargli da mangiare.
Peccato che sembrava un pò triste.
A voi piacerebbe stare chiusi in un piccolo spazio?


Gray%20Horse.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Gloves - Guanti


Il Corona Virus ha cambiato tutte le nostre abitudini...
Fino a qualche mese fa non avrei mai potuto immaginare che avrei portato mia figlia a passeggiare nel parco con dei guanti di lattice...


gloves2.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Green Sea - Mare Verde


La foto seguente l'ho scattata a Santa Maria di Leuca in Puglia.
Santa Maria di Leuca è un luogo che ho nel cuore per diversi motivi legati ai ricordi e agli affetti,
In questo punto il colore del mare ha sfumature verdi.
Il mare è pura magia.


green%20sea1.jpgPhoto owned by @libertycrypto27


Spero che le foto vi siano piaciute.
Un forte abbraccio.


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency