[ENG-ESP] 30 Days Gratitude Challenge: Day 25 - For my children | Por mis hijos

Tengo 21 años ¡Pero no! Aún no tengo hijos... ¿Entonces cómo agradecer algo que no poseo? Sinceramente, aún no estoy preparada para tener la responsabilidad de ser Madre, para transformar mi vida y que esta gire alrededor de una vida creada en mí.

I'm 21 years old, but no! I don't have children yet... So how can I thank you for something I don't have? Honestly, I am not yet ready to have the responsibility of being a mother, to transform my life so that it revolves around a life created in me.

mom2208928_1920.jpg

fuente

¡Pero claro que sí! Claro que quiero tener hijos (Unos tres o cinco😂), quiero formar una familia y tener un esposo con quién hace una vida, estar siempre unidos, tener una casa o apartamento, criar nuestros hijos y ser feliz... ¿Muy bonito no?

Esas son mis ilusiones que aún no puedo materializar, aún no tengo novio como un indicativo de que al menos estoy encaminada hacia ese ideal (😂). Pero me siento en paz, con mi soltería y sin hijos porque sé que Dios será quién se encargue de darme todas esas cosas que mi corazón anhela❤️

But of course! Of course I want to have children (about three or five 😂), I want to form a family and have a husband with whom I make a living, be always united, have a house or apartment, raise our children and be happy? Very nice, isn't it?

Those are my illusions that I still can't materialize, I still don't have a boyfriend as an indication that at least I'm heading towards that ideal (😂). But I feel at peace, with my bachelorhood and without children because I know that God will be the one who will give me all those things that my heart longs for ❤️

holdinghands918990_1920.jpg

fuente

En realidad me gustan muchos los niños, en oportunidades he querido tener los míos pero por situaciones tanto internas como externas ese pensamiento siempre lo tengo que disipar. ¡Pero agradezco mis ganas de tener hijos! y la posibilidad de concebir ¿Cuándo tendré mis hijos? No lo sé, pero espero pacientemente que esa etapa de mi vida inicie cuando deba ser. ❤️

In reality I like many children, in opportunities I have wanted to have mine but for both internal and external situations I always have to dissipate that thought. But I appreciate my desire to have children! and the possibility of conceiving When will I have my children? I don't know, but I patiently wait for that stage of my life to begin when it should be. ❤️

WhatsApp Image 20201023 at 7.20.46 PM.jpeg


Gracias @vaneaventuras por presentarnos esta increíble iniciativa, a ti también hay que agradecerte.

Si quieren unirse al reto de agradecimiento puedes ver los detalles aquí

Thank you @vaneaventuras for presenting us with this incredible initiative, we have you to thank too.

If you want to join the thank you challenge you can see the details here

¡Gracias por tu visita! Nos vemos en el próximo post.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency