{ENG//ESP} Thanks to HIVE: Christmas☃️ has come home🏠 // Gracias a HIVE: Ha llegado la NAVIDAD☃️ a casa🏠

Collage 2021-11-30 17_06_20.jpg

Hello 👋 my beautiful hive People, today I stop by to tell you that Christmas has arrived in my home, Yes...! It is the time of year that we like the most. If time of family togetherness, although in many families will be missing people at the table this year, I can not help but see the faces of joy of my children for the arrival of Christmas.

Hola 👋 mi Gente linda de hive, hoy paso por aquí para contarles que ya llegó la Navidad en mi hogar, Si...! Es la época de año que más nos gusta. Si tiempo de unión familiar, aunque en muchas familias faltarán personas en la mesa este año, no puedo evitar ver las caras de alegría de mis hijos por la llegada de navidad.

Collage 2021-11-30 18_30_32.jpg

My tradition is to decorate my house on the day of the descent of the virgin of Chinquinquira, which is the last Saturday of October every year, but this year I was a little late.

Les cuento un poco mi tradición es adornar mi casa el día de la bajada de la virgen del chinquinquira, que es el último sábado del mes de octubre de cada año, pero este año me tarde un poco.

Collage 2021-11-30 17_17_53.jpg

Well, I wanted to paint my house, which I haven't done for a while, but it's never too late thanks to this platform (HIVE) and a lot of dedication, I managed to buy the paints to paint the living room and the kitchen, so I can decorate and make my house look nicer and more pleasant.

Pues si quería pintar mi casa, que desde hace un tiempo no lo hacía, pero nunca es tarde gracias a esta plataforma (HIVE) y mucha dedicación, logré comprar las pinturas para poder pintar la sala y la cocina, y así poder adornar y que se vea más linda y agradable mi casa.

Collage 2021-11-30 17_23_32.jpg

I hope you liked the decoration of my tree, I decorated it with my children, thank you for joining me on every walk I take on this nice platform.

I say goodbye 👋 to all of you my dear readers. Thank you for making it this far, I hope you enjoyed this post, I will keep seeing and reading you in future posts...Kisses🥰 and Hugs🤗 @leslym

Espero les haya gustado la decoración de mi arbolito, lo adorne junto a mis hijos, gracias por acompañarme en cada paseo que doy en esta agradable plataforma.

Me despido 👋 de todos ustedes mis queridos lectores. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, Espero que hayan disfrutado de esta publicación, Nos seguiremos viendo y leyendo en próximas publicaciones...Besos🥰 y Abrazos🤗 @leslym

Collage 2021-11-30 18_07_23.jpg

the photographs are of my authorship captured with my cell phone moto e7 plus, edited with the inshot application, the translation of the text was done using deepl. you can reach me through my account of Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoria capturadas con mi celular Moto e7 plus, editadas con la aplicacion InShot, la traduccion del texto la realice utilizando deepl. pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency