Seventh rainy day: I don't have dry clothes anymore, help! /Séptimo día de lluvia: ya no tengo ropa seca, ¡ayuda! 😂🥺❤️

Well, a whole week of rain is not being funny at all anymore. At first it was fine, even though it affects my mood I was able to bear it and move on, but after seven straight days of rain and humidity all of this is getting quite annoying. I have already reached the point that I use my good clothes to be at home, and that does not affect me since what I have left over is clothes, but just for tomorrow I need some particular clothes and I had to... wash them 😂!

Bien, una semana completa de lluvia ya no está siendo para nada gracioso. Al principio estaba bien, a pesar de que afecta mi humor pude soportarlo y seguir adelante, pero luego de siete días seguidos de lluvia y humedad todo esto se está volviendo bastante molesto. Ya llegué al punto de que uso mi ropa buena para estar en mi casa, y eso no me afecta ya que lo que me sobra es ropa, pero justamente para mañana necesito unas prendas en particular y tuve que... ¡lavarlas 😂!

1_20210909_211329_0000.png


Throughout the day I procrastinated saying 'later I wash, later I wash, there is time.' As always, one of my shortcomings is underestimating time and believing that I can do everything in a while. Based on that, I went to visit my cousin : Even though it was raining a lot, he told me that he was asking me to eat meat and potato pie and I couldn't say no. So I got quite rained on, but I had an excellent lunch.

Durante todo el día procrastiné diciendo 'más tarde lavo, más tarde lavo, hay tiempo". Como siempre, uno de mis defectos es subestimar el tiempo y creer que puedo hacer todo en un rato. Basandome en eso, fui a visitar a mi prima: apesar de que estaba lloviendo bastante, me dijo que me invitaba a comer pastel de papas y carne y yo no podía decir que no. Así que llegué bastante atacada por la lluvia, pero tuve un excelente almuerzo.

IMG_20210909_154431362_HDR.jpg


I even stayed helping my little nephew with his drawing homework. During all that time I did not even remember that tomorrow is a very important day for me, so I was calm laughing with the child while the storm was pouring down outside.

Incluso me quedé ayudando a mi pequeño sobrino con sus deberes de dibujo. Durante todo ese tienpo ni siquiera me acordé que mañana es un día muy importante para mí, por lo que estuve re tranquila riendome con el niño mientras afuera la tormenta caía a cántaros.

IMG_20210909_143300048_HDR.jpg
IMG_20210909_143405514_HDR.jpg

After being there all day, I went back to my house a little while ago. And of course there I remembered that the clothes I need for tomorrow ... are dirty! It turns out that tomorrow they give me my university degree and I have to dress smartly ... but a few days ago I wore the clothes I want to wear and since it was raining I didn't wash them. That is why now I am desperate begging the stove to dry my clothes before noon 😂.

Después de estar todo el día ahí, volví a mi casa hace un rato. Y por supuesto ahí me acordé de que la ropa que necesito para mañana... ¡está sucia! Resulta que mañana me entregan mis título de la universidad y tengo que ir vestida elegante... pero hace unos días usé la ropa que quiero usar y como estuvo lloviendo no la lavé. Es por eso que ahora estoy desesperada rogandole a la estufa que seque mis prendas para antes del mediodía 😂.

IMG_20210909_203950778_HDR.jpg


Realistically, even if I had washed this very early it was not going to dry. The humidity that is there is terriblez it still does not stop raining. I'm even afraid that the bad weather will continue until tomorrow and affect the delivery of the titles. According to the forecast, tomorrow there will only be clouds and sun, no water. But that is what they have been saying for at least three days. In the meantime, the only thing left for me is to wait and turn the clothes over at all times, taking care that it does not burn. I have several hours ahead of me, I am sure everything will be in perfect condition for the delivery of titles. Or at least I hope so 😂!

Siendo realistas, ni aunque hubiese lavado esto muy temprano se iba a secar. La humedad que hay es terriblez aún no deja de llover. Incluso tengo miedo de que el mal clima continúe hasta mañana y afecte la entrega de los títulos. Según el pronóstico, mañana solo habrá nubes y sol, nada de agua. Pero eso es lo que vienen diciendo hace por lo menos tres días. Mientras tanto, lo único que me queda es esperar y dar vuelta la ropa a cada rato, con cuidado de que no se queme. Tengo varias horas por delante, estoy segura de todo estará en perfectas condiciones para la entrega de títulos. ¡O por lo menos eso espero 😂!

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.


IMG_20210909_204224504_BURST001.jpg


With love. / Con amor.
Lau 💕.

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las imágenes las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency