《Ing/esp》 -A new start for en hive- (My introduction) // -Un nuevo comienzo en la colmena- (Mi introducción) /

Hello, my name is Tibisay Villarroel (my family affectionately call me Tibi), I was born in Caracas (Miranda state), I am the oldest of 6 sisters. When I was little my parents taught me many subjects, at that time I didn't understand them, but now I understand them all, like being brave in my decisions.

Since I was very young I have always liked to teach, I always played with my sisters that I was the teacher and they were the students. That passion became a reality in 1996.

When I graduated I spent a few years working for local preschools, until I moved with my father to the town where he grew up, it was a 360° turn for me and my son, we moved because we wanted new experiences.


Source

I am passionate about my work with children because their essence, tenderness and often their sincerity leads me to every morning to perform my work with love, giving that hug they give you in the morning when they arrive at school you can forget a bad night and maybe a bad day that you had before.


I have a 27 year old son,his name is Miguel.He together with his wife have given me the best possible gift my grandchildren .The oldest is called Susej she is 5 years old (born in Guatire) and her little brother is called Asael he is 9 months old (comes from Saô Paulo,Brazil),I often laughed at his antics.
I have had many friendships over the years, the one that has had the most impact for me is my granddaughter another granddaughter Michael.


A point that drives me crazy are the dances (merengue,salsa,bachata...)The folkloric dances that I was fond of since I was young but unfortunately my parents never managed to afford an academy to exploit my desire to dance.

Now, thank God I had the opportunity to participate in dance and traditional dances, my occupation as a teacher with the contribution and advice of a connoisseur of the arts Professor Giovanny Zabala who taught me several dance techniques and gave me encouragement to continue, he always proclaimed me "you have wood for it my Professor Tibi " and from that moment I was happy to create my own choreographies.


In the school where I currently work as a cultural teacher, I helped and instructed my classmates in terms of a cultural act for an event in the institution and outside of it.


Español


¡Hola! mucho gusto me llamo Tibisay Villarroel ( mi familia de cariño me dicen tibi).Nací en Caracas (estado Miranda),soy la mayor de 6 hermanas. Mis padres de pequeñas me enseñaron muchos temas,en ese momento no las entendía,pero ahora todas las comprendo,como ser valiente en las decisiones.

Desde muy joven me ha gustado enseñar siempre jugaba con mis hermanas a que yo era la profesora y ellas las estudiante. Esa pasión se hizó realidad en el año 1996.

Cuando me gradué dure unos años trabajando para preescolares de la zona,hasta que me mude con mi padre al pueblo donde el se crió.Fue un giro de 360° para mi y mi hijo,nos mudamos porque queríamos nuevas experiencia.


Source

Me apasiona mi labor con los niños porque su esencia,la ternura y muchas veces su sinceridad me conlleva a cada mañana a ejecutar mi trabajo con amor.Entregar ese abrazo que te dan en la mañana cuando llega a la escuela puedes olvidar un mala noche y tal vez un mal día que allá tenido antes.


Tengo un hijo de 27 años,se llama Miguel.El junto al su esposa me han dado el mejor regalo posible mis nietos .La mayor se llama Susej ella tiene 5 años (nació en Guatire) y su pequeño hermano se llama Asael tiene 9 meses (proviene de Saô Paulo,Brasil),a menudo me rió de sus travesuras.
He tenido muchas amistades con los años, la que más ha impactado para mi es mi nieta otra nieta Michael.


Un punto que me vuelve loca son los bailes (merengue,salsa,bachata...)Las danzas folkloricas eso me aficionaba desde joven pero lamentablemente mis padres nunca consigieron costear una academia para explotar mi ganas de bailar.

Ahora bien, gracias a dios tuve la oportunidad de participar en danza y bailes tradicionales, mi ocupación como docente con la contribución y asesoría de un conocedor del artes Profesor Giovanny Zabala quien me enseñó varias técnicas de baile y me dio ánimo para continuar,el siempre me proclamaba "tienes madera para eso mi Profesora Tibi" y desde ese instante me alegraba crear mis propias coreografías.


En la escuela donde actualmente laboró como profesora de cultura,yo ayudó e instruyó a mis compañeras en cuanto a un acto cultural para evento en la institución y fuera de ella.


DeepL
Gracias al @erikotron por ayudarme al iniciar

he good times..gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency