Iniciativa:Hablanos de tu Carrera//Initiative:Tell us about your career by @labeba1969

Muchos saludos a todos los amigos de #hive,hoy estoy con ustedes para participar en la iniciativa de la compañera @maryblue "HÁBLAME DE TU CARRERA",la cual llamo mi atención porque nos permite ir mas allá de la elaboración de un post y conocernos tal como somos,mi profesión es "Trabajador Social",y laboro dentro de una escuela publica llamada Escuela Bolivariana "Luis Antonio Morales Ramirez" de la ciudad de Cumana ,en el estado Sucre;donde e podido vivir muchas aventuras,momentos felices y algunos tristes,pero aquí estoy saliendo adelante con mi trabajo pues con el tiempo me he llegado a compenetrar tanto con lo que hago que me fascina.

Many greetings to all friends of #hive,today I am with you to participate in the initiative of the colleague @maryblue "TELL ME ABOUT YOUR CAREER",which caught my attention because it allows us to go beyond the development of a post and know ourselves as we are,my profession is "Social Worker",and I work in a public school called Bolivarian School "Luis Antonio Morales Ramirez" in the city of Cumana, in the state of Sucre; where I have been able to live many adventures, happy moments and some sad ones, but here I am getting ahead with my work because over time I have come to understand what I do so much that it fascinates me.

image.png

Mi carrera consiste en estudiar,diagnosticar, dar apoyo y orientación a las personas que presenten alguna dificultad en el plano emocional,social o físico,tratando de que sean ellas mismas que desarrollen sus potencialidades para que sean actores de su recuperación,el Trabajador Social se desempeña en el sector publico o privado sea en hospitales,industrias,bufetes,organizaciones gubernamentales,escuelas como es mi caso,por supuesto adecua su labor de acuerdo al lugar donde labore,dentro de mi lugar de trabajo desempeño algunas funciones como orientación a padres,docentes y alumnos,desarrollo de charlas y talleres,visitas domiciliarias,visitas institucionales,elaboración de carteleras,gestión de consultas medicas para los estudiantes,expedición de certificado escolar,orientación a las brigadas escolares,entrega de uniformes escolares,participación en jornadas de salud;entre otras.

My career consists of studying, diagnosing, giving support and guidance to people who present some difficulty in the emotional, social or physical level, trying to be themselves to develop their potential to be actors of their recovery, the Social Worker works in the public or private sector in hospitals, industries, law firms, government organizations, schools as in my case, Of course, he/she adapts his/her work according to the place where he/she works, in my work place I perform some functions such as orientation to parents, teachers and students, development of talks and workshops, home visits, institutional visits, elaboration of billboards, management of medical consultations for students, issuance of school certificates, orientation to school brigades, delivery of school uniforms, participation in health days, among others; among others.

image.png

Les soy sincera esta carrera no siempre llamo mi atención,inclusive cuando me gradué de bachiller viaje a la ciudad de Caracas para inscribirme en la universidad "Santa Maria",para cursar Derecho y una vez que realice todas las gestiones no pude trasladarme para cumplir con mis estudios por cuestiones económicas y opte por estudiar en mi ciudad natal,ya que era mas cómodo para mis padres ,mantener mis gastos y poder ayudarme en todo lo que necesitaba para culminar mi carrera,es allí cuando entre a la Universidad de Oriente;por la especialidad de "Sociología";pero tampoco me sentía a gusto,y es cuando decido cambiar de carrera a "Trabajo Social",que finalmente estudie y me involucre tanto que es mi pasión y pienso que fue la mejor decisión que pude haber tomado.

I am sincere this career did not always call my attention, even when I graduated from high school I traveled to the city of Caracas to enroll in the university "Santa Maria", to study law and once I made all the arrangements I could not move to meet my studies for economic reasons and chose to study in my hometown, as it was more comfortable for my parents, keep my expenses and to help me in everything I needed to complete my career, that's when I entered the Universidad de Oriente, for the specialty of "Sociology", but I did not feel comfortable, and that's when I decided to change careers to "Social Work", which I finally studied and I got so involved in my passion and I think it was the best decision; I decided to change my major to "Social Work", which I finally studied and got so involved that it is my passion and I think it was the best decision I could have made.

image.png

Si hubiera estudiado lo que quería de niña ahora fuera cantante o actriz ja,ja,ja,porque era mi sueño;pero a medida que crecí eso quedo atrás. Mis queridos padres fueron pilar para alcanzar mi titulo como Licenciada en Trabajo Social,siempre estuvieron a mi lado,no solo me dieron apoyo económico sino también moral,ya que salí embarazada de mi hijo mayor estudiando mis últimos semestres y mis padres me alentaron a continuar con mi meta de graduarme hasta que lo alcance,agradecida enormemente por su amor,cariño y apoyo incondicional.

If I had studied what I wanted as a child I would have been a singer or actress ha,ha,ha,ha,because it was my dream, but as I grew up that was left behind. My dear parents were a pillar to achieve my degree as a Bachelor in Social Work, they were always by my side, not only gave me economic support but also moral support, since I got pregnant with my oldest son studying my last semesters and my parents encouraged me to continue with my goal of graduating until I reached it, enormously grateful for their love, affection and unconditional support.

En la actualidad estoy orgullosa de mi carrera,de poder ejercer mi trabajo dentro de una escuela,ya que ay cuento con mi otra familia pues ya son 21 años de servicio,y tanto obreros,docentes,administrativos y directivos han sido fundamentales para obtener los mejores frutos de mi trabajo y sobretodo para ayudar a la integridad de los estudiantes.

At present I am proud of my career, of being able to work in a school, since I have my other family and I have already 21 years of service, and both workers, teachers, administrative and managerial staff have been fundamental to obtain the best fruits of my work and above all to help the integrity of the students.

Espero que con esta información puedan conocer un poco mas de mi,invito a @anitacariaco,@glenddys y @wenddys a participar en esta iniciativa.

I hope that with this information you can learn a little more about me, I invite @anitacariaco, @glenddys and @wenddys to participate in this initiative.

¡¡GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG!!

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!!!

logo listo mama.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency