Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 31st May 2021

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Zoelie – Link to Steam

I truly love games that come from students. Especially when they look this good. Zoélie comes from students of the Savannah College of Art and Design and is an action-puzzle platformer that focuses on beautiful graphics and South American mythology. So, be sure to give the students some love.


Namnokh – Link to Steam

Namnokh looks to be a nice little puzzle platformer with pretty graphics for a good price. Nothing really that special about it but it also looks really pretty and I will be honest, for once the looks won me over.


Two Strikes – Link to Steam

Two Strikes comes with some of the most gorgeous art I have seen in a long time. And that itself would be a reason for me to recommend it. But it also seems to be a competent 2D fighting game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency