Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 27th May 2021

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Storm Ground – Link to Steam

I won't lie. I really prefer Warhammer 40k to regular old Warhammer. Nonetheless, the Universe is still very cool. And the newest addition into the Universe is a quite good-looking strategy game. So, if you are either a fan of the genre or Warhammer ber sure to check it out.


Tainted Grail: Conquest – Link to Steam

Tainted Grail, while having much less stylized graphics, just plain reminds me of Darkest Dungeon. I know it's quite different but I do believe the gameplay will actually be similar enough that the people who enjoyed that will also enjoy Tainted Grail.


Solasta: Crown of the Magister – Link to Steam

I love DnD. Truly I do. And the best way this game has found its way to the world of video games is isometric RPGs. So, Solasta decided to learn from the best and wants to bring the fifth edition of DnD to your screens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency