Top 3 New Interesting Steam Games - 1st June 2021

Welcome to the series that helps you find a game to play every day.

Going Medieval – Link to Steam

City builders are one of the genres you can just easily give to pretty much anyone and they will enjoy the game. So, why not try something different and build a medieval city for once?


Stonefly – Link to Steam

Stonefly really confused me when I first saw it in the shop. But it also fascinated me with its strange but lovely graphics. But then I realized it's a game that is meant to fascinate you So, if that's something you feel like go and check it out.


Dark Pathways – Link to Steam

Simple, colorful, gorgeous. That's how I'd describe the look of Dark Pathways. For just a few bucks you're getting a nice action platformer that comes with a little bit of procedural generation, upgrades, and all the stuff we gamers love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency