Making a cute panda bear topper for decorations

IMG_20210415_165023.jpg

Hola, espero que estén bien, quiero mostrarles un lindo topper que realicé y que me dejó encantada, mi sección de animalitos crece cada día más, me gusta mucho pintar animales con un destello de ternura, en esta ocasión opté por un oso panda muy lindo, espero que disfruten el proceso. ¡Manos a la obra!

Hello, I hope you are well, I want to show you a cute topper that I made and that left me delighted, my section of animals is growing every day, and that makes me very happy, I really like to paint animals with a flash of tenderness, this time I chose a very cute panda bear, I hope you enjoy the process, let's get to work!


Materiales:

  • Cartulina de color blanco.
  • Pintura roja, blanca, turquesa, negro y rosa.
  • Bolígrafo negro.
  • Pinceles.
  • Silicona.
  • Palillo de altura.
  • Tijeras.
  • Cinta de tela.

Materials:

  • White cardboard.
  • Red, white, turquoise, black and pink paint.
  • Black pen.
  • Brushes.
  • Silicone.
  • Height stick.
  • Scissors.
  • Cloth tape.

IMG_20210415_161756.jpg


Lo primero y más importante es realizar el boceto de la figura, luego fui agregando los colores bases como el turquesa para el cartel, negro para el panda y rojo para el sombrero.

The first and most important thing is to make the sketch of the figure, then I added the base colors such as turquoise for the sign, black for the panda and red for the hat.

InShot_20210415_171730311.jpg

Hice pequeñas huellas de panda sobre el cartel, definí su boca con pintura de color rosa y rojo, sus ojos con pintura blanca, sobre el cartel pinté la frase "Feliz Cumpleaños". Definí la figura con bolígrafo negro.

I made small panda footprints on the poster, defined his mouth with pink and red paint, his eyes with white paint, on the poster I painted the phrase "Feliz Cumpleaños", happy birthday in English. I defined the figure with black pen.

InShot_20210415_171816756.jpg

El paso siguiente fue agregarle luces, esto ayuda a que la figura resalte más. Finalmente lo recorté con las tijeras y pegué el palillo y un pequeño lazo muy lindo.

The next step was to add lights, this helps the figure stand out more. Finally I cut it out with the scissors and glued the toothpick and a cute little bow.

InShot_20210415_171914077.jpg

¡Y listo! Este es el resultado final.

And that's it! This is the final result.

IMG_20210415_165115.jpg

¡Muchas gracias por ver mi trabajo!

Thank you very much for watching my work!


PicsArt_02-10-10.39.52.jpg


Traducción en →
← Translated into
DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency