Day 5: Lunch at Kalifi - Malama Beach

kik_lee_and_mom.jpeg
With leelektrik and pandamama

Today we all woke up early, had a light breakfast and made our way to the gym. The owner of the gym was kind enough to let me join for free while I was on holiday!

gym.jpeg
At the gym

We took a mini pit-stop to get ice cream (my forever life moto when on an island holiday: ice cream everyday while on vacay!). I got smartie ice cream, @eggstamusic got choc mint and @pandamama got salted caramel. Unfortunately, I didn’t get pictures of theirs.

whatsapp_image_2022_05_03_at_11.10.45_am_1_.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2022_05_03_at_11.10.45_am.jpeg
So many wonderful choices

whatsapp_image_2022_05_03_at_11.10.45_am_2_.jpeg

We then walked to Kalifi, a divine restaurant surrounded by breathtaking views!

kalifi_rest.jpeg
Amazing atmosphere at this restaurant

whatsapp_image_2022_05_03_at_11.10.46_am_1_.jpeg
Panda, Eden and Les

Lee and I both had chicken souvlaki with chips, pita bread and a green salad (probably the best I’ve ever had!) @pandamama and @eggstamusic had a chicken burger to share and @lesley got a round of dips and pita bread for everyone to share.

chick_kebab.jpeg
Chicken Souvlakia

After lunch Lee and I went on a hike. It was such a vibe! When we got back, @pandamama and myself took a dip in the ocean (our little ocean swims together are memories I hold close to my heart).

Wonderful memorieswith panda
swim2.jpegswimming.jpeg

I then decided to swim out a little further.

kalifi_menu.jpeg
The menu

kal_beach.jpeg
Beautiful Turquoise Water

After a fun filled day, yummy food, long walks and swims in the ocean we went home, had dinner and snacked on cookies with sweet cuddles around the table.

whatsapp_image_2022_05_03_at_11.10.47_am.jpeg
Lee and Panda

Love Kiara

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency