Homemade beef kebabs

Hi everyone good morning here's some delicious homemade beef kebabs I made yesterday for dinner it was really delicious
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of last night's dinner I made

Ingredients used

Minced beef

Salt and pepper

Garlic salt

Tiny bit of curry powder

Dried crushed chillies

Tortillas

Jalapeño peppers

Lettuce

Mayonnaise

That's I don't think I left out any ingredients
InShot_20210515_060525290.jpg

Here's a photograph i took of the delicious homemade beef kebabs I made

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the final photograph I took of last night's dinner before I demolished it

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency