A walk along the canal in east London part 6

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few weeks ago while walking along a canal in east London with the family we was heading towards Stratford park and I captured so many amazing photographs along the way
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the canal in east London

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the canal in east London most of the walls along the canal are full of graffiti art

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the canal

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking along the canal in east London and that's your lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this walk but you will have to wait until the next part for that

InShot_20211011_070621169.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency