Weekend Lifestyle: An interesting weekend awaits.

It is advised to ask doctors about medicine and baristas about coffee, but when it comes to weekend lifestyle, you better get ready to draw the plans and follow them through as you deem fit.

IMG_20211024_125140_921.jpg

Most of the time, a big part of how people spend their weekend is usually a reflection of how their midweek was spent. I had a very busy mid-week of my own making. A delicious mid-week with so much on my to-do and I'm very excited because I followed the list through to a tee.

I can only think of a thing or two which I could have done better, but I won't dwell on that 1%. I've already ticked this midweek as a mid-week well spent. It's time to explore the weekend and every freaking thing it holds in store for me.

It's funny how a big part of my plan for the weekend is to relax, but 'relax' in this context only suggests being less active online and more active offline. I even had to prepare tomato stew this evening so I wouldn't have to spend so much time cooking this weekend because I have a lot of outdoor stuff to do.

Nonetheless, these are all fun stuff and in my usual manner, I will make sure I have fun while doing everything I have in my plan this weekend.

My weekend plan is quite simple despite the multiplicity of plans, but by the end of the weekend, things can only happen according to God's approval. I pray it all works out well.

Enjoy the weekend folks ✌️

Have a blast!

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma.
That beautiful picture of the cloud is mine. It's out of context, but yeah. I know 😂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency