Are You Also In Need Of This 250 HP Delegation; It's Loading

Hello

pexelscastorlystock4114774.jpg Photo by Castorly Stock from Pexels

Do you still remember how you felt the first day that you jumped into this platform?

I've already spent three weeks here but the excitement I felt the first day I came in coupled with the confusion that descended on me when l noticed that l could not do anything because of HP is something that I find hard to wipe off my memory.

Being confused in a new environment isn't something unexpected so, l know that anyone that have ever been a newbie in this place will surely understand what it fells like to be putting on that cloak of Newbieism.

I have been able to learn alot about how this platform works and l'm must say that l'm happy that l'm working with the advice that l received from @starstrings01. I raised my HP to 100% and my account have been growing since then.

Screenshot_20210124163740.png

2YRZBi4FZVHeQQfitmdxPPgLtSu1HuSyXtTCpRF9N1ZcMUXDB7ptaErLjqGRQxz5Rir3ttiLte9Z2X1RnyguV51uGxnyoctzg7Q.png

That's exactly how my account looks at the moment and l know that it's not much but l'm also happy that l was able to earn some HP of my own due to the delegations that l have received so far.

This is why l'm using this opportunity to present myself as someone that would love to also be among the beneficiaries of the 250HP Delegation that @melbourneswest is offering to give out to Newbies. CLICK HERE to read about the full details

Growing in a platform like this demands alot of effort and l have been giving it my best shot. I believe in growing my account one step at a time and l know that receiving this 250HP delegation will help to make it easier for me to grow here.

I will also like to be able to support other Newbies that are ready to work diligently in this platform. I believe that it will be easier to do that if l successfully grow my account so that l can easily give them tangible votes on their quality posts

Yes, l know that the delegated point will last for 2 weeks but you never know what l can achieve with that amount of HP within that 2 weeks until l have it in my wallet.

Any other Newbie that is interested in receiving this can apply as soon as possible. Let's Hope For The Best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency